Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Cork

Beatiful room

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern and well equipped
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted May 17, 2014
Easy check-in, good experience. Service is easy and location was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Eliane, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your good rating and your lovely feedback. It is a pleasure to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you soon again! Best wishes, Yours Hotel Du Parc
4 out of 5
Recommended
by thos002 from Australia

Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a short walk from the train station and the old city, making it a great location in Baden. Rooms are modern and very clean. However the single room I was in felt more like it was set up with only the business traveler in mind - the bench for suitcases was very small, far too small for my backpack which ended up on the floor, and there was very little in shelving or draws to put anything when it was unpacked. That aside, I would still recommend it as a place to stay in Baden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by McAfee from London

Fine, comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would happily stay here if in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Laguna Niguel

Great location and great value.

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Cons: Food selection at breakfast can be improved. they lock all their doors at 1am and you have to wait for a night attendance to open the door for you.
Location: close to the lake and train station.
I had a great time staying at this hotel. my package included breakfast and free internet. They didn't tell me about the parking charge in advance but it was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found this hotel to be very convenient it is within walking distance of the train station and the old town. We found the room comfortable and the staff very accommodating. We liked it there and would stay there again if we come back to Switzerland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shannon S. from Austin, Texas

Best Western

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel chain is quickly becoming a family favorite. This one was especially nice and comfortable. The staff were amazing and the hotel was outstanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dunbar from London, UK

Quality hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: Very good quality dinner
Cons: Breakfast service
Location: Close to the train and bus station
A high quality well positioned hotel, convenient to the train and bus station, it is also only a short walk to the town centre. Have used this hotel many times over the years and it has maintained a standard of high quality cusine. The breakfast service needs to improve and attention to keeping the buffet stocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by Eliane, Hotel Management
Dear Dunbar, First of all we would like to thank you for being a loyal guest, we are glad that you choose the Hotel du Parc. We will also take notes of your negative input and try to improve regarding the breakfast buffet. Best regards, Your Hotel Du Parc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marinello

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was just OK.