Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florence

Good

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Stayed here one night on business. Location is good just five minute walk from bahnhof. Facilities were good although internet (free) was a little slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014 by Eliane, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, Thank you for the time taken to rate us and to write us a short feedback about your stay. We are glad you've enjoyed the location as well as the facilities of the hotel and we will forward your input regarding the Wi-Fi connection. Best regards, Your Du Parc Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bra service

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra opphold, nærme togstasjon som gjør det enkelt med transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hyangfrom korea

thank you!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent !! stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bussness visitfrom Finland

Easy to park

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel OK with average breakfast and the hotel slightly diffucult to locate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariafrom 東京

静かなスイスらしい温泉地

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: 朝食と静かなところ。たくさん宿泊客がいたのに部屋では何も聞こえませんでした。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: Baden中央駅から歩いて6分ぐらいのロケーション。素敵なスイスらしい大きなお屋敷がたくさんありました。
出張で滞在しました。小さなすてきな町の素敵なホテルでした。部屋は清潔だったし、ベットや枕の仕様もすばらしく時差ぼけなくぐっすり休むことができました。何と言ってもホテルの朝食の美味しさといったら右に出るものはいない感じ。特に毎朝焼きたてのパンとチーズやスモークサーモンといただく朝食に感動でした。無線LANも完備されているのでとても助かりました。またぜひ今度は休暇で訪れたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinfrom Cork

Beatiful room

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern and well equipped
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted May 17, 2014
Easy check-in, good experience. Service is easy and location was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Eliane, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your good rating and your lovely feedback. It is a pleasure to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you soon again! Best wishes, Yours Hotel Du Parc
4 out of 5
Recommended
by thos002from Australia

Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a short walk from the train station and the old city, making it a great location in Baden. Rooms are modern and very clean. However the single room I was in felt more like it was set up with only the business traveler in mind - the bench for suitcases was very small, far too small for my backpack which ended up on the floor, and there was very little in shelving or draws to put anything when it was unpacked. That aside, I would still recommend it as a place to stay in Baden.