Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Philipfrom Minneapolis, MN

A good surprise.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used Wall, SD as a jumping off point for photography excursions into the Badlands park and surrounding areas. Hotel was much nicer and cleaner than other properties in this chain. Service was very friendly and efficient. There was a meeting room in the basement that we were able to use and the breakfast (free) was a big plus. Hotel is showing some general wear, but again it was really clean and the bed was comfortable and bedding in good condition. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: All.
Cons: Breakfast.
EXCELLENT customer service from the moment we arrived.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: CLEAN
Just stayed 1 night. Checkin easy,room clean. Breakfast provided was simple but enough to get you ready for the road. Overall a good choice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Troyfrom Chattanooga, TN

Days Inn Wall, SD

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I knew from the reviews that the hotel is old, and indeed it is old. However, it wasn't a terrible stay. Also, there isn't a lot of selection in the town in the way of hotels. It met the purposes, but you're not going to be staying in a super nice place. It's old and run down a bit, but I didn't find it unclean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to the Black Hills

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and the staff was very nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Keene ND

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The room was a little bit tight but other than that it was a wonderful place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolefrom Cincinnati

Very Happy

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic hotel, but the hotel staff was very nice, the room was clean, and the breakfast area, while small, was very well stocked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suefrom Illinois

Questionable Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I couldn't believe there was no elevator in this hotel. Not user friendly. It was hard hauling a large, heavy suitcase up the stairs (good thing there are only two floors). The room was small and we didn't like the fact that the sink was out in the main room. The continental breakfast was ... well ... blah. Plus no room for more that two people to get the food at one time. Looking around the room, it was obvious that others felt the same way.