Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Great staff but a bit noisy

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Maybe a way to diminish the noise: better isolation?
The hotel is very well situated and the staff welcoming. There is a parking in the hotel, wich is a big plus. The only drawback is the noise, all the floors are in marble and you hear people walking. Ask for a room at the end of the corridor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from andalucia Spain

Perfect

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were welcomed by friendly staff to a cool peaceful hotel on a very hot day Perfect location for sights and bars/cafes. good underground parking for 11E a night which had large spaces and was also cool!! Although we did not eat in the hotel it had a good menu and was popular with locals - a good sign!! delightful inner courtyard where you could have coffee, wine or food. Very attentive staff. Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helene

TRH Baeza

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a very good location. Their restaurant was very good. The room was big and comfortable. I would probably go back....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara B

100% recommended

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. It is conveniently located in the centre of town close to attractions, shops and bars. It is clean throughout, the staff are helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable, air con worked well although was a little noisy, wi-fi also worked. Lovely relaxed courtyard and bar with prices that were incredibly good value. Only advice I would give is not to use the hotel car park which has an extremely tight entrance off a narrow street. We used it one night but decided to use the secured public underground car park a stone's throw away after that ... the cost was the same. Would also recommend El Torreon tapas bar near the town gate - cheap, delicious and good portions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Virginia and Al

Fun City

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
We just missed a festival but arrived in the afternoon to see women and children is flamenco costumes and many happy people moving about. So a walk in the evening was convenient, right out the hotel door to the city center. /the room was clean but for more than one night it would not have been adequate due to lack of storage, table or chairs. The staff was kind and helpful and the breakfast was brilliant for the price. TheVirginia and Aly did not serve hot foods but offered soy milk, important to my husband's diet and plenty of choices for a nice meal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel with not so nice beds.

Posted Aug 7, 2012
Pros: Miss Rafi.
Cons: Mattrasses
Location: Very good.
Matrasses too hard, really unconfortable. Rooms too small. Air conditioning in reception and bar areas, too weak, even for the few Spanish guests we met there. The best thing about this hotel is the personnel, wonderful personnel, dependable, likeable, extremely kind. I hope some day this hotel will deserve such wonderful personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great location in Baeza

Posted Dec 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was a great basic hotel in Baeza. It had everything we needed, including breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Well placed for seeing the sights

Posted Oct 22, 2011
Location: Historic town center is full of wondereful old buildings.
Very convenient for walking around all the historic sights of this small town, but very difficult to access by car, even with Google maps in hand, due to the one-way system in the narrow streets. The breakfast buffet was good.