Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernandofrom España

Estancia

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estancia corta por trabajo y promesa de volver a disfrutar del hotel . Totalmente recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom CALIFORNIA

EXCELLENT VILLA FROM WHICH TO EXPLORE OR TO RELAX

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: SERVICE, SECURITY, SCENERY, COMFORT, BREAKFAST, LOCATION, PEACE GO HERE IF YOU LIKE TO RELAX, NOT IF YOU NEED STIMULATION.
Cons: THE RELAIS IS A SMALL VILLA AND WHAT YOU GET FOR THE PRICE IS MORE THAN A FAIR VALUE. THERE'S NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ABOUT
Location: FLORENCE IS THE MAIN ATTRACTION. COUNTRYSIDE TOWNS ARE EQUALLY FASCINATING
WE STAYED FIVE NIGHTS AND WENT INTO FLORENCE THREE TIMES. THE OTHER DAYS WE SPEND HALF OUR TIME IN THE COUNTRYSIDE EXPLORING SMALL TOWNS RECOMMENDED BY EMILIANO AND HALF DAYS AT THE VILLA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Emiliano, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are happy when we know that our clients have done very well in our Relais and would take into account your comment so to enhance your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Villa il sasso is a haven

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful villa with equally beautiful service. Located in the hills with a view, but still able to walk to town. Would return and recommend this villa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ammofrom UK

Great hotel for a couples break

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: the views were great
Location: Location was good however only one restaurant, bar and shop in the little town nearest to the hotel
The hotel was beautiful, in a great location for those who to stay out of the hassle and bustle of the city. The staff were friendly and helpful and made our honeymoon an amazing experience. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting a 5* service in a great location. Was on only was only a 30-45 bus ride from the city center and about a 20 min cab ride
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacques

fantastische locatie.

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
geweldig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kappa

Struttura di lusso ma non snob.

Posted May 30, 2012
Location: La zona è bella, ma la vista sulla zona nuova dell'Antella non è delle migliori. E' l'unica pecca.
Nonostante sia una struttura di lusso il personale è molto cordiale e per niente "snob", rendendo il soggiorno davvero piacevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Amazing Place to stay!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
Villa il Sasso is the place you would love to stay near Firenze. 20 minutes from Firenze center, the villa offers a quiet, high class, elegant and pleasant place. We were warmly welcomed by friendly staff who did whatever they could (and much more) to make our stay comfortable. We will definitely be back.