Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They need to hire a manager
Owner operated hotel with no management, staff make their own policy as they see fit. Breakfast codices extremely limited! Not worth half the rate they charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BGC, Taguig

Affordable hotel with nice location

Posted Oct 8, 2014
From the hotel, it's a 15 minute walk to Session Road. The hotel is old with dark corridors but with cheerful and helpful staff. The room is large and comfortable but not grand. Some of the hotel rooms are private residences.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

Just fine!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has a good location, but room is not really that good as like in the picture in their website. Service is slow, and need more patience if you ask for something they didn't response right away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicholas JUNGfrom SEOUL

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 위치가 길 옆에 있어 교통은 편리하지만 아침에 번잡한 교통 소리에 늦잠을 자기는 어려웠던거 같아요. 샤워실 수압 또한 좀 약한 느낌이 있지만 전체적으로는 나쁘지 않은 호텔이였던거 같습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gresham, Oregon USA

Not for families.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Overall the hotel was comfortable. The room was air conditioned, there was plenty of hot water, no roaches, and there was a nice little cafe adjacent to the lobby. But my reservation was for four - two adults and two children. We were booked into a room with only a king size bed and nothing else. Three of us squeezed into the bed while the fourth somehow slept on the the loveseat. There was no microwave oven or any other means to reheat food or beverages - cooking is strictly forbidden. The refrigerator was full of beverages that the hotel charged a nominal fee for, so there was very little room for anything else. Upon checkout the person at the front desk tried charging me for a bottle of water that we didn't open. When I denied that we had consumed any beverages from the refrigerator, it was as if he wanted to argue with me about it. I was proven correct when housekeeping reinspected the room. After a very pleasant experience at Burnham Suites six years ago, this experience was a bit disappointing.
1 out of 5
by Mariloufrom Miami, FL

Staff and supervisor did not even try to help

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: too late ...never go back and recommend this hotel.
Not very good experienced. Staff and Supervisor always on break. They should at least try to solve or offer the best solution of the situation, especially when the booking was coming from abroad. What a bad experienced I have to spend most of my time in the phone explained over and over again, but they do not care. They should think to go beyond at least for once to help and accommodate the request for a one time situation. What happened to the policy "Our customer is always right" or "We value our customer" ?????One thing the front desk say I will take care of that next thing we can not do this ...they do not know what they are saying. My poor family instead of enjoying there is spending time on the phone with me. Horrible experience!!! - The driver license was left there they did not bother to call or put it aside and wait until my family call and ask for it. This hotel do not care for their guest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Glenfrom Manila

best hotel in the city

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
the location is great. its walking distance to all tourist places. the staff are also friendly and accommodating. i would like to thank Redj for taking a personal touch by calling me up and informing me of the status of my reservation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by normafrom Calgary, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
It was frustrating when staff at the counter was charging extra 2 person more when the suite I got booked says accodate 4 adults & 2 children. I was told that it's Expedias fault that I should address it by myself. It's outrageous. I was mad & their manager rectified the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by アイアンマンfrom 横浜

ロケーション抜群の場所

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: スタッフも感じが良い。
Cons: 6日連泊したが、当方が毎日要求しなければ冷蔵庫のビールの補充をやってくれていなかった。
Location: バギオの中心地バーンハムパークのすぐ前にあり、タクシーでどこに行くにも、帰えってくるのもすごく便利。
バギオの中心地バーンハムパークのすぐ前にあり、タクシーでどこに行くにも、帰えってくるのもすごく便利。 ただ、交通の多い道路のそばなので、朝早くから自動車の騒音は聞こえる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CSfrom Manila

Good hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay for a few days