Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel/place to relax...

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: friendly & very accommodating staff
Cons: larger pool
Location: great place to relax and for kids to have fun at the pool...and just a stones throw away from baguio tree top adventure
second visit to le monet... i still enjoyed my stay... i will definitely stay at le monet in my next visit to baguio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staffs are good but hotel is run down.

Posted May 9, 2015
Staffs are corteous and polite. Hotel rooms are already run down. Buffet foods are horrible!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Subic

Nice hotel☺

Posted Apr 11, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las pinas

nice quiet location

Posted Mar 26, 2015
staff are accomodating. needs more food choices. No strawberry shake available during our stay which is disappointing coz baguio is the only place in the philippines famous for strawberry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rocky from Castro Valley, California

Le Monet Review

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Le Monet Hotel is a wonderful hotel with helpful staff and good facilities and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

It has been a wonderful 2 nights stay experience.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Overall experience was very comfortable. The cleanliness and the sorounding was excellent. I wish they could maintain it well since the just turned 3 years in February 2015 We also love the selection of the buffet for our daily breakfast. I will highly recommend to my friends and families. I will be back soon this time with my family I think my 2 teenagers will be excited. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Lake Forest, CA

Nice rooms...caution on restaurant

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Second time staying here. Decent service overall but note that when you book through Hotels.com, its a non-conditioned room and doesn't include breakfast. This time my wife and I tried the restaurant for lunch. The food was okay once it arrived. The staff seems unorganized and we had to chase down a server to take our order. It wasn't even busy. There was just one other table and we noticed they complained. We were never greeted by anyone. Once we did order, it took about 30 minutes to receive our food. Like I stated, it wasn't even busy so not sure why it took so long. The taste of the food was good and was reasonably priced. Once the staff learns restaurant basics, it might be a good place to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lodelberto from QC, MM, PH

Refreshing Baguio Experience

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. A refreshing baguio experience, away from the hustle and pollution of the city. The hotel is an ideal accomodation for family travel.It is nice when it happens good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc Antonni from Los Angeles, CA

A really nice hotel in Camp John Hay area

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was excellent! The breakfast was pretty good. The only issue I had was the wi-fi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quezon City

Comfortable accomodations

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Uber clean feeling in the stateroom- the clean smell is just noticeable once you walk into the room.
Cons: Reception staff should be sensitive to waiting times and should follow- up with the guests who arrived first to assure that they are not "forgotten".
Location: Great and quiet location from the busy city center- making it an enjoyable and relaxing place where you can get the true Baguio experience.
Cleanliness of the room was superb, comfortable beds, breakfast buffet was fantastic, accessibility to a few food outlets nearby offering options- are just some of the things that make up for the wonderful experience in this hotel. The above all made up for our initial displeasing experience at check-in. When we were offered complimentary welcome drinks to enjoy while waiting for our room to be checked, "Wow!" was my first thought- I must have missed this tiny little detail. However, while we were quietly sitting with our beverage, I noted that all guests who arrive after us, were checked in and directly brought to their room. Since we were only 2 persons and those who followed were average groups of 4 (there were at least 3 grps that came in after us), It seemed a bit odd that our room is still not ready in the 20 minutes that we have been kept waiting. When the desk got cleared of other guests, I then approached the lady who checked us in to ask when we can expect our room to be ready because it seems that other rooms were ready except for ours in particular. She immediately apologized and once again said they were finalizing our room. A few minutes after, she gave our key and breakfast vouchers. Could not help but ask her if we paid a lower rate than the others to deserve this treatment which she of course denied. She then offered for bellman assistance with our bags to the room which I declined because this was also not offered to us (unlike the others) on our arrival.