Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Mouse

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Staffs were friendly and nice. However mouses seem to be there since I frequently heard their footsteps during my sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the city

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The accommodation is nice. The hotel is near to the places to go to.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caloocan, philippines

close to Burnham park, affordable restos

Posted Mar 15, 2015
complimentary massage is nice. willing to send items left fron hotel. lenient. courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quezon City

The best affordable Hotel in Baguio

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The receptionist are very kind. We arrived at the hotel early (8am) but they let us use the room reserve to us even if our reservation starts at 2pm.
Cons: I just hope the breakfast should be improved. I wish they could also include baguio longganisa & strawberries for dessert.
Location: I love the location, near sizzling plate (the best), good taste, burnham & market. Easy to find
My husband & I stayed at the hotel march 7-8, 2015, we we're expecting that the room (economy) we got would be so-so, but i was surprise to see it was clean, nicely decorated & very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ben d. from arizona

loved it

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
we loved paladin its in the heart of baguio and walking distance of everything ..staff was very helpful and kind ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherman from Malabon

An affordable getaway in Baguio

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room is a little smamm for my taste. Staff sre friendly, well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ben from York

Excellent service, average room

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Spent three nights here whilst in Baguio. Close to Burnham Park, and a short taxi ride from the Victory Line bus terminal. Staff very friendly and helpful, free breakfast was a bonus - choice between Filipino and English style. Room is basic, but quite old fashioned. Clean but in need of modernisation. Shower was luke warm every morning. Two discos in close proximity open until around 2am will make it fairly difficult to rest comfortably unless you're a heavy sleeper. Not bad for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Near park and church, no lift though so be prepared for the stairs, good steak house across the road...