Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Un pequeño e íntimo lugar de playa, solo para ti

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Excelente atención , buena comida , pero lo mejor es que tienes una playa maravillosa, solo para muy pocos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
What an incredible stay at this property! I highly recommend a stay here if you are looking for a romantic, relaxing vacation. The staff is incredible and assisted us with all of our needs. We will be coming back this fall--what a great find!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom St-Bruno Que Canada

Hotel avec plage exclusive et privée.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Personnel dévoué. Chaleur garantie Tranquillité assuré.
Cons: Plus d'informations sur les attraits de Huatulco ainsi que les services que l'endroit possède c.a.d ou aller faire ses courses par exemple.
Location: Huatulco possède 8 baies et 35 plages que nous n'avons pas toutes visitées
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié les lieux car tout était parfait. La chambre grande et moderne était équipé pour cuisiner ( casserole , vaisselle ustensiles etc.) même le débouche-bouteilles était inclus. Également chaque appartement possède un balcon qui donne une vue incroyable sur la plage privée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nayeli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Santiagofrom Mexico

Excelente plan para familias; muy buen servicio

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aunque el lugar del hotel no es cercano al centro (no hay buenos hoteles en Huatulco cercanos al centro), es un excelente destino para familias. El hotel ofrece espaciosos departamentos, con terraza con vista al mar cada uno, bien equipados y con magnífico servicio. Cuando el calor aumenta mucho (y no hay mucha sombra en la playa o en la alberca), la amplitud del departamento hace que uno pueda refugiarse sin sentirse encerrado. El personal es muy atento y buscará apoyar sin duda cualquier necesidad. Los únicos dos inconvenientes: si busca uno salir, requiere forzosamente taxi (por ello es ideal para familias, pero no esperen otra cosa que descanso y tranquilidad), y el acceso a la playa y alberca es forzosamente por escaleras (ojo con personas con poca movilidad como personas de la tercera edad o embarazadas, por experiencia no es imposible ya que el staff ayudara en todo lo que se requiera para acceder a estas zonas, pero puede ser incómodo para algunos)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by w wagnerfrom new mexico

noise

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
On our third night there, a wedding took place. Afterwards, a band played loud music till 230, and the party noise lasted till 4am. We were only warned of the event when we saw them preparing. A complaint to the manager resulted in us being offered a room in a neighboring hotel at 1030 that night. Our complaint is with the management as the staff was great and the location and room great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The most quiet place on earth!

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: The facilities are state of the art. Everything is spaking new and modern. The bambu-sorrounded showers in each room and private beach were the best!
Cons: Not everything is available as per website. Staff must stop saying, "that is not available to you because you're not a member" when asked for things.
Location: Lots of places to visit within 15 minutes. Taxi rides everywhere for 4 dollars: Las Crucitas town, La Cruz seaport, great eco-archeological site, etc
My wife and I spent an entire week at this place and rested in the comfort of the facilities and the quietness of the sorroundings. The fully-furnished big balcony overlooking the waves was a 24/7 soothing panorama. The perfect place to rest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Mexico City

Outstanding

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Outstanding service, wonderful location, spacious suites.