Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Excellent Hotel in the heart of Frankfurt, and convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideale x lavoro

Posted Jan 17, 2015
In prossimità della fiera ha una bellissima area fitness con vista sui tetti di Francoforte ristorante e bar molto confortevoli
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mittelmässiges Designhotel nähe Bahnhof

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Netter Service, Frühstück gut, Lage mittelmässig da Nähe Bahnhof und Zimer schlecht durchdacht. Da war wohl der Look wichtiger als der Komfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Zum gleichen Preis gibts bessere Hotels

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfassbar unangenehmer Rauchgeruch - überall Utopische 33€ für ein Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

駅から近い近代的なホテル

Posted Dec 8, 2014
スタッフの方はとてもフレンドリーでよい!3日目はなぜかタオルが1名分しかなかった。清掃スタッフのミス?ちょっと残念だった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by josephfrom marlton, new jersey

A long trip, a nice relaxation

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived exhausted from the long USA/Europe trip; just wanted to relax. Ordered roomservice; prompt and exactly what I wanted. Settled in for a good nite sleep; ultra quiet room; one of the most comfortable (and clean) beds ive ever enjoyed. Slept 12 hours, and refreshed had productive trips to my clients. BTW there is ample nite life at this hotel in the bar and contiguous areas, but I was just seeking exactly what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellenfrom Norge

7-9 nov-2014

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superfornøyd med hotellet og service. Flott spa anlegg! God mat i restauranten. Kul bar/nattklubb. Likte designet på hotellet, kommer gjerne tilbake!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel parfait

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre confortable, spa tres agreable, localisation centrale
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but dont eat at the restaurant.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
THe hotel was nice ,clean, and had great amenities. My only bad experience was a tthe restaurant with the quality of the food and wine selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com