Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nidal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Smith

One of the worst hotels nights I have ever !!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
- the staff are not helpfull . - they charge for everything even if you need ice and ice box . - they will ask to keep your passport as deposit . - the club and disco keep loud music on all the night until 7:00 AM !!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfortable....

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Only good thing about this place is the location. Not too far from American eating places within 5 mins walk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rfrom KSA

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cheap clean hotel, it could use with some renovations, I guess you get what you pay for. No receipt available at checkout, and they wanted to hold your passport overnight. There is a nightclub on the 1st floor and the noise can and will drift into your room.
2 out of 5
by AJfrom AJ

Disappointing

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Very Noisy , not family friendly ! Overnight activities not desirable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

days hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: staff friendly but the service at restaurant was bad- buffets looked untidy and tables dirty from previous diners with dishes still on them.
Cons: I think they need to clean better, and put kettles for coffee and tea in the rooms, instead of 4 bottles of alchohol and no tea or water.
Location: there were discos in every corner with indecent people all over.
the hotel wasn't very clean, and the disco went on all night and you could feel the vibration of the music, the guest to this establishment were there until 7 in the morning, and peed on themselves, fell down stairs and were loud as i went down for breakfast. the assured my safety and said no on goes upstairs and they have security on every floor, but i tried to go for a walk at night and the whole area looked unsafe and full of people misbehaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business travel

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Thank to your conviness, I had enjoied my travel. If I have a chance, I will reversation your hotel again. Best Regards,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com