Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shane from USA

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious rooms.
Cons: Elevators take forever and sometimes skip floors. Always crowded. 1 of the clubs in the hotel were closed for a private party. Skybar is couples only.
Location: Davey Crockets bar/club on bottom floor. Ric's Kountry Kitchen within walking distance. Great food.
This was my second weekend stay at the Diva. Rooms are clean and very spacious. Elevators are very slow and always packed. The staff at the DCs club are very nice and hard working. The live band is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith Bell from Riyadh Saudi Arabia

Perfect location

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotelmis an Aladdinsmcave of surprises: Sky bar, roof pool, english bar, american bar and club. Excellent service and highly recommended. Ready to book my next stay already.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jarda from Rijád

Výborná poloha

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
Pěkný hotel,ale s mizerným připojením k internetu.Skvělé Thajské masáže,živá kapela každou noc v hotelovém klubu a Sky bar na střeše.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

الغرف واسعه ونظيفه .. لكن لا ينفع للعائلات ابدا

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
مشكلة الفندق ازعاااااج ساكن في الدور 15 ولم استطع النوم من ازعاج الديسكو وهو فيرالدور الخامس او السادس اظن .. ومن بعد الفجر لا تسمع الا صيحات السكارى لا ينفع للعوائل ابدا
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ervdog from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Number 1

Posted Apr 2, 2013
The best Hotel for your money in Bahrain. I arrive in Bahrain at 0700 am. I had booked the Hotel for the night before but my flight was late. When I arrive, Hotel Diva had a great room ready for me and that made my day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ervdog from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Nice stay

Posted Dec 22, 2012
I have stay here before. Just what I expected. Nice room with view. Bad point no free wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ervdog from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Nice Place

Posted Nov 11, 2012
A great hotel with friendly staff. I love the friday brunch. My room was perfect and very clean with a nice view. I wish they offered free internet in the room but I did not mind going to the lobby and people watching while surfing the web.