Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Tertible

Posted Jun 25, 2014
It was terrible experience, never repeat it, bad air conditioning make me sick, really was bad experience , i left the resort and book another hotel to sleep, no staff to help you when you chick in you carry your stuff, no good restaurants, no facilities , no no no
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Great location, mediocre service

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I added a day onto a 3 nights reservation. That was very troublesome: I had to check out, pay all bills, and check in again for the final night before they would re-program my room key. The last day I asked for late checkout, but could only stay til 1 pm, although I believe there were possibilities, even though a group was coming. The meeting with the cleaning staff and the guards on duty was pleasant, however. And the location of the hotel, with its own little beach, is of course a great plus - albeit somewhat disturbed by a tremendous amount of water scooter traffic in the vicinity. In the evening it was quited, and the air was fresh so far from the city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bublik123

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights, had a great time! Awesome pool! Selection of restaurants, the grill in the "Mediterranean Grill" is a must try! Interesting design, very cosy, clean and well maintained. The only drawback is the "beach"... the water "attached to the beach" is a small puddle of sitting ocean water that is shallow and not clean. The staff were friendly but could be better. Finally there is no vending machine, so if you water, bring your own.. (be prepared that is). Otherwise very much recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Hotel Nice, but didn't like the "Extra Charges"

Posted Mar 9, 2014
They charged me an additional 1.41BD (Bahrain Dinars) on top of what I paid through Expedia. It wasn't for wifi, room service or anything. They said Expedia's charge did not cover the full cost of the room. Be aware that they might require you to pay additional charges on top of what you paid for the room online...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WES GRUNDY from MANCHESTER

great allround hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 2 Nights Feb 2014, and purpose of stay was for a business meeting, taking place within Manama. I can honestly say, I found the hotel and its facilities excellent. Rooms were large, comfy and extremely clean. Staff are well mannered, attentive and very helpful. Food was excellent, as too the private beach and pool area. I cannot find fault with the hotel, and I spend an awful lot of time, travelling, thus am hotel stay forms an integral part of my life. Excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Saudi Arabia

Ok but overpriced

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room service was pay as you go - no charge to room, no stock in fridge, breakfast was only ok, facilities looked well used. It's fine but I wouldn't call it luxury or upper by any stretch. They charged for ice bucket in room (17 SR!). 10 minutes direct cab to juffair so good location and easy access to mall and main expressway. I'd stay again but at a 40% discount!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Excellent site to rest...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eamonn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com