Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Tertible

Posted Jun 25, 2014
It was terrible experience, never repeat it, bad air conditioning make me sick, really was bad experience , i left the resort and book another hotel to sleep, no staff to help you when you chick in you carry your stuff, no good restaurants, no facilities , no no no
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bublik123

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights, had a great time! Awesome pool! Selection of restaurants, the grill in the "Mediterranean Grill" is a must try! Interesting design, very cosy, clean and well maintained. The only drawback is the "beach"... the water "attached to the beach" is a small puddle of sitting ocean water that is shallow and not clean. The staff were friendly but could be better. Finally there is no vending machine, so if you water, bring your own.. (be prepared that is). Otherwise very much recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Hotel Nice, but didn't like the "Extra Charges"

Posted Mar 9, 2014
They charged me an additional 1.41BD (Bahrain Dinars) on top of what I paid through Expedia. It wasn't for wifi, room service or anything. They said Expedia's charge did not cover the full cost of the room. Be aware that they might require you to pay additional charges on top of what you paid for the room online...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Saudi Arabia

Ok but overpriced

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room service was pay as you go - no charge to room, no stock in fridge, breakfast was only ok, facilities looked well used. It's fine but I wouldn't call it luxury or upper by any stretch. They charged for ice bucket in room (17 SR!). 10 minutes direct cab to juffair so good location and easy access to mall and main expressway. I'd stay again but at a 40% discount!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Excellent site to rest...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eamonn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by khaled from riyadh, saudi arabia

Nice hotel with AMAzing views & reasonable rate

Posted Oct 18, 2013
It's all good except the time of check in & check out. Check in was at 3 pm which is too late, while check out was at 12:30 pm which is too early especially with the delay in check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario

Conveniently located and restful

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Cons: The hotel needs to hire casual cleaners to be able to coupe with peak season. Needs to buy newer towels.
Great location. I liked the bar and the performance of the latino band "canela". Seafood buffet was also nice. Nice and relaxing service is provided by the Spa staff. Drinks and quick bites are kindly taken to you from the pool bar to the beach. Room cleaning is done too late (around 4 pm).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgie from Saudi

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was really awful. And I found it wasn't even worth a third of what was charged. We have been going to this hotel for years, and it's slowly getting worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with its own small beach

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Lovely hotel with a Morrocan feel, with beach or pool close by. Service was good but a little slow as only one member of staff doing two jobs.