Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
The clean of the carpet and bathroom is not that much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Hotel proche du centre, tres bien avec des enfants

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Proche du centre, piscine, plage, l'hotel est agreable et a taille humaine
Cons: Le service et la propreté
Location: Restaurants du centre ville (Quartier Ildliya), National Museum
petit dejeuner excellent, le restaurant de poisson est correct L'accueil est correct, sans plus. Pour une chambre ou nous etions 4, besoin de demander des draps pour le lit supplementaire et 2 serviettes supplementaires
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom world citizen

Bon Voyage to Bahrain

Posted May 2, 2015
What a sad ending to our stay in Bahrain. The hotel receptionist staff were very snarky and incredibly rude. However, the lifeguard, porters and bartenders are pleasant. I can't say enough how the receptionist and their lack of courtesy weighs negatively on your resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: swimming pool
Cons: staff
Location: close to the beach
nice hotel close to the beach and between moharag and Manama
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Great Location and Beach View

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great hotel with nice facilities. The only remark is that it's a bit expensive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Western Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Atmosphere - ban burkas from the poolside. People should wear pool clothes or not be by the pool.
Location: Close to the airport.
It is not a Western hotel. There were too many women sitting around the pool wearing abayas and niqabs for us too feel comfortable to go swimming. In fact, we felt self conscious wearing normal, knee length skirts instead of abayas. This is not a hotel I would recommend for a relaxing break. It is a shame that the atmosphere doesn't match the architectural surroundings and small beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halawani

Good value for money

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Liked the recreational facilities (pool, gym, sona ..etc). brilliant location within the city. suitable for families. it might not be ideal if you are looking for privacy. It appeared to be too accessable to the general public. car parking is available yet limit and designed for small vehicles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ZAKIR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: it has old design and traditional of Bahrain.
Cons: all ok
Location: good location and close to beach and museum.
nice hotel close to the beach & museum and has old design and traditional of Bahrain .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Slimanfrom Saudi Arabia

The best

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and staff