Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jj

Excellent location and good service bar

Posted May 4, 2013
Pros: Excellent
Location: Excellent and great
Great hotel . Nice staff and good bar and band . Good music!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ervdog

Nice if you are into the club seen...

Posted Oct 24, 2012
Nice hotel it you want to have a club weekin. Clubs are in hotel, therefore you do not need to go anywhere to party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ervdog

It's time to party.

Posted Feb 27, 2012
Nice place for a business traveler or couple. The hotel has clubs; from latin to dance music. You can get a quick meal in your room or dine out. The place was just what I was looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff from Kuwait

Very Impressed

Posted Jan 17, 2012
I would recommend this hotel to all because of what you get for the price. My first impression of the place was average because they did not get the word that I needed a ride from the airport so I was very upset to say the least. Fortunately, they paid the taxi fare and showed me that they was not informed about the arrival. They compensated me by upgrading my room because it just blew me away when I walked into the room. Not only that, the management staff was very great in all areas of hospitality. They also provide transportation to and from the navy base and airport. I was surprise that they had free internet service because on the web site no free internet service was listed. The hotel had everything there for your staying convenience but can use a bigger or better equipment in the gym if five or more people wanted to work-out at the same time. In any regard, I really enjoyed myself with the dinning and night club facilities. I have already booked another weekend base on this past week experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pars International - Bahrain

Posted Dec 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Too noisy. 3-star is more appropriate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Room 408

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
If you are offered it refuse it...it is one of the rooms that backs onto the fire escape and utility area, on the wall there are 3 air con units that drone all night and send the noise right into the room..no sleep at all...!! Other than that nice hotel...previous stay, no complaints at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

awful, a hostel might have been a better option

Posted May 19, 2010
-Pubic hairs on my sheet. Hairs in my shower. -NO beach in sight unlike the internet photo. -A night club goes until 3-4 in the morning that was located directly above my room. -A non smoking room does not guarantee you will not be placed next to a smoking room, hence smelling it. -I chose to lose money and stayed at another hotel my second night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Cheap,filthy and full of prostitutes

Posted Mar 18, 2010
this was a sleezy, prositute hotel not for couples or families. The room was dirty and the bars within the hotel were full of prositutes. We decided to book a massage at the heath club, but the personnel working their were not professional and only interested in making some money on the side. I would never stay their again with my family(wife) or alone.