Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by casey from st.annes uk

ramee baisan hotel bahrain

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: having stayed here several times in the past it was always my first choice because of the location
Cons: more openness about the facilities (pool)
Location: good location for shopping malls (15 mins by taxi,)harbour area only 5 mins away again by taxi purely because of busy highway nearby shops
a pleasing stay the only problem we had whilst there was that the pool area was closed during the day from 1030-3pm which was the time we wanted to swim sunbathe the reason given was that it would be too hot at this time for such activity . If this was the case why were members of the resident band allowed to use the pool during these hours and not paying guests ,I never did get an answer to this question. Other than this no problems at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for price value

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Clubs/bars
Cons: remodel the bathrooms
Clean hotel, nice service staff, great clubs/bars. Rooms a little old/worn down. Bathroom is terrible - rusty with poor water pressure. Overall room was acceptable because it was furnished well and comfortable. Suite for 123$ a night was great value compared to other hotels in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from liverpool

very good stay hotel staff where excellent

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: good price nice bar would stay again there .
yes would stay there again very good hotel good facilities very good staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time out and reviewing our services. We are glad to know that you liked the services and enjoyed your stay We look forward to welcome back you at Ramee Baisan Intl Hotel Once again thank you very much for your time and sharing your experiences on expedia Hemant Sharma General Manager Group Sales/Mkt & e-commerce Ramee Group of Hotels - Bahrain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Ramee

Posted Aug 17, 2013
The staff were friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Dubai

Good value - central location

Posted Apr 25, 2013
I stayed in a Junior Suite, which is on the top floor, so no noise problems as reported by other reviewers. Menu selection in The Warbler and Sports Bar is good. Breakfast was O.K. Service was good throughout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in General

Posted Oct 2, 2012
good in general , i like it clean, and nice location new to all what you want ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Om

Cheap price = cheap service

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel has a cheap price but really bad service and worst comfort , when I asked for slippers through the phone , they didn't deliver it until tomorrow , however when I opened the door it was someone checking if we have slippers already or not and he didn't have them with him , so we needed to wait extra 6 hours. However the hotel has clean beds , average bathroom, plasma screen. But the car parking doesn't have shades, it was in nearby empty land.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill

Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly and helpful. Quality of the food good. Quite pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine, clean enough, but the A/C was weak even after I called to have it fixed and it was loud outside on a Thursday nite. Hard to sleep, lots of partiers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from kuwait

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com