Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's the place i always visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest ,thank you very much for the review and hope you had a comfortable stay best regards
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sulaiman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SHfrom FRANCE

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
rooms are confortable et good localisation but during the local Week end (thursday and friday) this hotel may not be suitable for families (night life with all drawbacks ...)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time out and reviewing our services. We are happy to know that you liked the hotel rooms .Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay. With reference to your comment during the week end, we agree at times during the week end we receive lots of reservations and being on line bookings made by the customers we hardly have any control over it but we do try our best to minimize the negative impact by informing the guests on arrival in case we have any previous information Once again thank you very much for your time and sharing your experiences on expedia Hemant Sharma General Manager Group Sales/Mkt & e-commerce Ramee Group of Hotels - Bahrain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very noisy

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: clean
we got no sleep as this hotel is not sound proof and in a very noisy area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time out and reviewing our services. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We are looking at ways to minimize the noise levels in the rooms which at times may be due to the band playing in some of our outlets. We may request you to please do mention your preferences in the reservation so that we can allocate quitter room on higher floors Once again thank you very much for your time and sharing your experiences on expedia Hemant Sharma General Manager Group Sales/Mkt & e-commerce Ramee Group- Bahrain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good choice in Manama

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large and clean, and service was adequate. I am happy with my stay there and would probably choose Ramee Palace again next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking the time out and reviewing our services. We are glad to know that you liked the services and enjoyed your stay We look forward to welcome back you at Ramee Palace Hotel Once again thank you very much for your time and sharing your experiences on expedia Hemant Sharma General Manager Group Sales/Mkt & e-commerce Ramee Group- Bahrain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allanfrom Saudi Arabia

For thew Price well worth it

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: The gym was very modern and up to date equipment
Cons: The hot tub needed to be cleaned more often
Location: Recommend a GPS
The staff were very accommodating and helpful. The room had all of the comforts and each room is a suite with a full kitchen. The staff were always there to help when needed. Overall a delightful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much for sharing your experience . we are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our colleagues friendly and helpful. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward for your next visit Best Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Venu Appani

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
it is good hotel, centrally located, spacious rooms, and has ample entertainment wih in the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Azizfrom Riyadh

Will never go back again

Posted Feb 13, 2011
I had my worst experience ever in this hotel. The manager and the staff was not helpful at all and the communication was difficult due to their language barrier. I would never rate this place as a four star as the halls smell really bad and I stayed in the executive suite (the best they have) and the towels in the bathroom were smelly and you can see holes in some of them. I recommand against staying in this hotel it's a rip off.