Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Very hotel for the price. Near everything. Large clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent enough for me-but not for my wfe

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Good location.
It would have done, but I knew it wouldn't have for my wife. I was going to stay here for a month, but I left a day after I checked in because my wife wouldn't have liked it. It was clean enough, but worn.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Ramee Suites 2 Could be better.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Very roomy , low cost.
Cons: Cleanliness, internet access speed.
As a business traveler I always want good internet access. The internet access/speed at this hotel / apartment was not good. The room itself was a 2 bedroom / 2 bath apartment. The cost was excellent, I would recommend this place for roominess / size and cost alone. It could have been cleaner but you get what you pay for. So, for the cost, it was okay. If someone is looking for a low cost place with a lot of room, and isn't concerned about outdated amenities in the rooms, this would be okay. If you are looking for a nice "up to date" room with fast internet access I would look for another place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Close to the Naval Support Base.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The location to the Naval Base, activities in Juffair area.
Cons: Better furnished kitchen (pots, pans, utensils, etc...)
Location: Comfortable walking distance to the Naval Base, western-style restaurants, and nightlife in the Juffair area.
Close to the Naval Support Base. Nice clean, well air-conditioned 2-bedroom apartment suite. Kitchen is dated, but generally functional. Basic prep, cooking and baking ware (pots, pans, cutlery, etc…) were old or missing. Baths (2 ½) were clean. Comfortable walking distance to the Naval Base, western-style restaurants, and nightlife in the Juffair area. Hotel staff very helpful and accommodating when asked for assistance. During Ramadan, the rates were exceptionally good making the extended weekend visit less expensive than the typical extend weekend visit. Observance of Ramadan was in effect, and many restaurant venues offer menus in support of iftar each evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by donfrom usa

great place and great staff

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ramee 2 is a great place . I have stayed several times and i will be back . The staff is great . The location is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ksidfrom London

Good sized apartment

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay, good location in juffair
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nashwanfrom saudia

below average

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old furniture Expensive Nothing interesting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DONfrom BAHRAIN

GREAT PLACE

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I LOVE THIS PLACE .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DONfrom BAHRAIN

great place

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was a very nice 2 bedroom place . good a/c and a great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TCall

Good location

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ramee 2 was a good place for us to stay for the weekend. Hotel room is essentially a two bedroom apartment complete with kitchen, dining area and living room, which worked well for us. We could walk to a "main" area that had restaurants, coffee and a grocery store. Had to take taxis to malls, etc, which was fine as they all use meters. Went out in the evenings as there is nothing in the hotel, but again, that was our plan. Our only complaint is that they didn't clean our room in the morning, and we didn't have enough towels in the room for the three of us. However, as we were only there for two nights, this is relatively minor. Nothing fancy about this place, but we would probably stay again.