Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Nice hotel to relax

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Location: close to the airport, attached to a mall (high end) Free parking Clean Safe Staff helpful/friendly
Cons: Good variety at restaurant, but was expensive. Wifi was provided with our suite, but this may vary depending on type of room that is booked.
Location: Close to souq and mall, but far from Grand prix track, go cart track, and tree of life, all common tourists sites.
Was visiting Bahrain with a friend for just the weekend. We decided to pay a little more for a hotel since we wanted to lounge around and actually utilize the hotel amenities. It has a good gym, pool, hot tub. There is a ladies only gym, which was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Good location, it has a luxurious mall connected to it, clean, and all necessary stuff are provided, will recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

Sheraton Bahrain

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: bathrooms and room service food
Location: Excellent for Business
The hotel is in an excellent location, The Rooms are comfortable, however the Bathrooms are a little dated and dont have baths just showers. Room service food was disappointing the Humus tasted like soil and not fresh. The staff were polite and exceptionally helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Made me feel at home

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Staff, decor, illy coffee bar, facilities, location
As a woman taking a short business trip to Bahrain alone, this hotel was my home away from home. I felt welcomed at every moment. The rooms attend to details of comfort and convenience. Plenty of chargers for devices, updated and comfortable decor, free wi-fi, and everything you'd expect. In the lobby there's a fantastic cafe that serve illy coffee (!) and there are plenty of terminals for guests to use and print out boarding passes. I really felt at home there, and would recommend it to visitors and business people alike. For tourists, it's centrally located near the Bab al-Bahrain souq as well as the National Museum - short cab ride or long walks. It's attached to an upscale mall too. For business people it's near the diplomatic area and is in the middle of the financial district. The staff were delightful. Highly highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ksa

The location of the Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
I injoed my stay in Manama Sheraton with my family and it was a great experience and I really liked about the hotel is its location. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jassem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hotel, does not deserve 5 stars

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Very old hotel and does not deserve the Sheraton brand name, No valet parking! Small and old lobby They wanted to charge me additional cost because my wife and my 3 months baby was with me! I requested a baby basinet but it was very dirty. Brochor on the room mentioned fresh fruits basket which was not available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Family vacation

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: My little kids loved the swimming pool. It was nice and warm and they could have played for hours!
We had a comfortable clean room with enough space for a roll away bed and a little baby crib. My husband and I didn't have to share our King size bed. We had a comfortable stay and great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by muneerah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014