Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

Place by the Beach

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The Brunch on Friday was a lot fun.
Cons: All was first class and definitely 5 star.
Location: Far away from the rest of the hotels and malls were not close by.
Excellent romantic getaway, really enjoyed all the facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It was a very good experiance i recmmend it to others. Good rooms with good breakfast. Beach and pool are amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Incredible service..elegant surroundings

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Excellent service, classy decor, great food and wonderful grounds and location.
Cons: Crosiants in the bakery.
Location: Beach with jet skiing, snorkeling and other water sports.
Wow...when we entered the lobby, we were greeted by a friendly gentleman who kindly assisted us with our check in....we were early as we came for the fabulous brunch (more on that in a moment). So he checked our luggage and showed us the way to the lower level brunch area that was two stories with a glass wall that faced a beautifully landscape center courtyard and ultimately the sea, absolutely gorgeous. The brunch stared about 12:30 and lasted until 4 completed with fresh seafood, sushi, Asian, Indian, Italian, Arabic and foods and desserts from around the world. Our champagne glasses never were empty and there was an open bar which included some very nice wines. The live music added a very festive atmosphere and everyone was thoroughly enjoying themselves. The hotel was very elegant in a sophisticated French style that highlighted our Arabian location by the sea. The service at the pool and beach was just as prompt and kind as we experienced inside the hotel. We also enjoyed the workout area as well as lounging around various areas of this resort. We love it and had a similar experience at the Sofitel Hotel in Xian China a while back and are please that the high level of service and experience is shared throughout this hotel group. Of course, we highly recommend this resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beach hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Service,Pools, and Resturants.
Nice beach hotel, my kids enjoyed the pools, clean beach and other facilities. The only thing that was not up to the expectation was the Internet connection, it was free but very very SLOW, I complain this to guest relations but no resolution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sensational

Posted Mar 28, 2015
It was a pleasant stay with great service and hospitable atmosphere
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom saudi arabia

I was charged twice

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Expedia and the hotel both charged me for one stay. That is the truth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ممتاز

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
الاقامه ممتازه فقط وقت الخروج الساعه 12 الظهر بدري خصوصاً اذا الشخص ساكن في الفندق للراحه والاستجمام صعب يجلس بدري عشان يغادر الفندق الساعه 12 وعندما سالت الفندق بتاخير وقت المغادره لم يوافقو حتى اعطائي ساعه واحده
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Geheimtipp am Persischen Golf

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliche Bedienungen, relativ neu und jederzeit Platz am Pool!
Cons: Nein
Location: Etwas abgelegen, aber F 1 Strecke und Zoo in der Nähe!
Wir waren über den Jahreswechsel da und im Gegensatz zu Dubai/Abu Dhabi war es nicht so brechend voll. Im Wesentlichen trafen wir Gäste aus den Nachbarstaaten an sowie Amerikaner/Europäer, die in Saudi Arabien ihrem Job nachgingen (keine deutschen Pauschaltouristen). Vom Klima bis zum Hotel war alles super, wenn es ein Haar in der Suppe gab - dann, das die Unterkunft etwas abgelegen ist und zum Shoppen eine Taxi (ca. 20 Min.) bemüht werden musste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

ليس سيئا

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
إقامة جيدة لا بأس