Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Good Hotel , but need more cleaning ..

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Cons: Clean the Towel , return the old kind of soap , put the dental kit inside the bathroom , increase the T.V Channel , put the sound insulation ..
Location: Good Location .
I have Good Experince with the K Hotel , I am a regular customer with them .. But I have some comments on it ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

New hotel with nice facilities

Posted Aug 5, 2014
A new hotel with a great location. Staff are very cooperative and nice. They have a parking ramp with two level plus a parking lot in front of the hotel. A sport bar and a Lebanese restuarant with a bar in it. Rooms are spacious and have a control panel. Bathroom is fancy with a seperate shower and bath tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to many restaurants and clubs.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Restaurant and bars.
All went very well, accommodations were exactly what as advertised. Will stay here in the future. If any discounts are available, please send my way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean from London

Good location in Manama for a nice new hotel

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the time and will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Osamah Alsaihati from Saudi Arabia

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great view, stay and room. No complains!!! I would go and stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Riyadh

Beautiful hotel, very good value.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Was very enjoyable, nice hotel and absolutely excellent food at the brunch. Room was immaculate. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by roundt from Washington DC

Still good

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time I've stayed at the K, and better than the last time. Room smallish but quite functional. Good place for business - desk, outlets, internet. Great shower (a rarity on the road!). Hotel services (laundry) good, restaurants good. Snappy front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emily

A great place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: The rooms were spacious. The shower and bathtub were great for relaxing after a long day. The gym was above average for a hotel gym. Pool was lovely.
Cons: Wireless access in the lobby and gym would be nice.
The staff is excellent and will answer answer question you have. The hotel has a free shuttle to the airport, and they'll pick you up and drop you off no matter the hour. The luggage storage is great for late flights, so you can check out on time even if you have a midnight flight and explore the area without hauling your bags around. They called taxis when I needed them. My room rate included free breakfast, which was delicious. I have no complaints. The room next to mine was playing loud music early in the morning (4am), and the staff took care of it immediately. They really care about their guests, and they make every effort to ensure you a pleasant stay. I'll definitely be back.