Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Da declassare a 2,stelle

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Nulla.
Cons: Tutto in generale, del personale, all entire struttura
L hotel è degradato tanto, sea come arredamento che pulizia, senza dire che neanche un servizio bar piu disponibile, per here un caffe con il clients, siamo dovuti endure altrove, l unico made di mangiare dentro, presso un ristorante indiana, molto, mal odorante, e sporco.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
good cheap hotel. it is a good choice for economic accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom uk, saudi arabia

Weekend stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: easy access to shopping and nightlife
Cons: yes, bathroom need consideration, stop water leaking from shower. TV reception wasn't great
Location: Bab el bahrain, diplomatic quarter hotels
Overall nice hotel. Bathroom was not so great, but the rest of the room was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access to the Highway.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: A good restaurant in the hotel. Wifi access with an easy password. Swimming pool with direct access to the hotel.
Cons: I think they have to improve the number of time they clean / make up the room. As soon as the guest return the key they can make up the room.
Location: The location was easy to access and there are Restaurants, Clubs, Banks etc near by.
It was good and there is nothing to complain. Bit better if they can keep the pool area clean always. I think they do in the morning time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
トイレの水が極めて流れにくいです(-1点)。パソコンを使いたかったのに、予備のコンセントの差し込み口がないので、パソコン使うならテレビを消す必要があります(-1点)。博物館に近くてよかったです(+1点)。その他、NHKなし(-1点)、日本語対応不可(-1点)、浴槽あり(+1点)、)。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joefrom jos

Joe

Posted Jun 20, 2014
It was a great hotel and staff, I defiantly recommended it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

non male

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: rinnovare l'arredamento, è troppo vecchio oramai
era breve, sono stato li per lavoro, non ho avuto tempo per vedre molto e godermi il soggiorno.
3 out of 5
by leefrom l

It's was a ok place to be you can find better

Posted May 16, 2014
The hotel is to far from everything so you will have to get a taxi. And the rooms are 3 stars to me. You can find better
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for reviewing Windsor tower hotel ,we thank you for your time. This is a infact 3 star hotel and location is just near to GOSI complex. Just behind the hotel is a Main road "exhibition road" where many restaurants and other various shops are located, We may request you to please check with reception for more details thank you very much for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back in near future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ben endroit calme et propre

Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seanfrom Dubai

Good value for Manama

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a good price and although it is not a premium hotel the staff were friendly and helpful and a free airport shuttle service is included. Good value in a generally overpriced country.