Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good position and spacious room

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: simple kitchen and can cook simple meal. the room is very big.
Cons: 1. The breakfast is too simple! 2. at night we can hear sound out of room, might be from the air conditioning system 3. the room is old
Location: very beatiful river side road, route 382! takes about 2 hours drive to Sadosaac to watch whale.
just besides the river, very good view. the room is spacious, big enough for four of us, two adults and two children. have simple kitchen and refridge, so we can cook simple meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford,CT

Nice little place close to the casino

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: I really liked the breakfast room.The attendant who served us was very devoted to her work.We couldn't have a better place to eat.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Well of course you have the casino and it's surrounding.
Everything was nice and the room was clean.The food for breakfast and the little help your self buffet was very nice.We couldn't asked for better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good breakfast, friendly service & relax

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Scenic, quiet, relax and near nature.
Cons: Easier to find.
Location: We walked and drove along the shore.
The hotel is clean, friendly and relax. It located on a pretty and scenic area, camping sites are nearby. A good place to learn French for kids or adults (think positively.) The Casino and golf court is right there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An average place to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: It's proximity with the casino.
Cons: The staff professionalism. the breakfeast place.
Location: Casino, fishing, biking.
An ok place, that a nothing special but nothing specialy bad either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Charlevoix trip

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Small kitchenette with a stove top and fridge with small freezer.. Great for warming things up if you don't want to go out to eat every meal.
Location: Great restaurant in town Vices Versa for a set menu dinner. The weather did not cooperate when we were on our vacation so we could not do much hiking.
It was a pleasant and convenient location. Short walk down to the promenade in front of the Fairmont Richelieu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylvie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by paul from new brunswick

close to casino

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel ,rooms could be remodeled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com