Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wildstar64from Stoke on Trent

Great little hotel with outside chalets

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on our way up from Granada to Toledo. Although the town itself wasn't too tidy, the hotel wal away from here just off a quiet dual carriageway. The rooms were an outside chalet type, similar to motels we've stayed in in the US. Couldnt fault the place, food was good, service was good and if passing nearby again, we would definately stay here as an overnighter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Desireefrom Arizona

Very nice hotel, ok location

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. Obviously recently renovated and each hotel was more like a condo with a little patio. They offered a kid play place and tennis courts. Staff was friendly and the cafeteria had enough food for a day's stay. Location is good for a stop over to cut drive time down but there isn't anything in the area to do. Overall great hotel, convenient location for travel but don't make a vacation spot of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gutes Etappenziel

Posted Jan 27, 2013
Pros: Guter Standard zu einem günstigen Preis.
Location: Am Stadtring gelegen mit schöner innenliegender Gartenanlage
Jetzt waren wir schon ein paar Mal in diesem Hotel. Es liegt gut als Etappenziel bei der Durchquerung von Spanien. Der Standard ist gleichbleibend gut. Eine kleine Oase in einer relativ unwirtlichen Gegend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LICHTBLICK

Posted Jan 14, 2013
sauber mit kleiner Gartenanlage in einer wirklich traurigen Stadt. Ein kleiner Trost in einer trostlosen Umgebung.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John

Nice surprise

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Booked 2 rooms on way from Barcelona to Vilamoura Portugal. More like a motel, nice gardens rooms very clean but a little dark. Nice bar and good value evening meal. Staff good but little English. Tv in room old and couldn't connect to internet. Highly recommend for a pleasant and easy overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Wonderful introduction to Spain

Posted Jan 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel because it was a comfortable drive from Madrid for our first day. It was a little difficult to find because the address we programmed into our rental car GPS did not match the hotel address. However, the local people where we ended up were incredibly gracious in helping us find our way. The hotel was a great value for the price, although it would have been helpful to know the hotel did not take credit cards. It was a good thing we had stopped and picked up Euros. The small town was lovely, friendly and provided plenty of places to eat. We would stay there again without question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2011 on Hotels.com