Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Mariefrom Belgique

Plutôt bien pour un 2 étoiles.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel satisfaisant pour un 2 étoiles. Chambre très petite mais propre. Accueil poli sans être chaleureux. Système de connection internet un peu contraignant mais gratuit. Bref, bien mais sans plus. Il parait qu'on y mange très bien mais je n'ai pas essayé le restaurant de l'hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kilkenny

Very comfortable stopover on long journey

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Small scale, clean, village location.
Cons: Cooked breakfasts for English/Irish tastes.
Location: Lots of restaurants and the basic village amenities : ATM, Pharmacy, Minimarket, bakery.
Having spent a day on soul-less motorways, it was great to spend a night in a quaint little village, yet situated just a few minutes from the main route when resuming the journey. The food was very good and I particularly enjoyed the local craft beers on tap. The low point for me was the breakfast. It was very French, cheese, cold meat, croissants etc. I am more of a cooked breakfast man, bacon, eggs, beans etc. But there were fresh hazelnuts, walnuts and fresh fruit, great for 'breakfast dessert'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice economical hotel in a lovely town

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient, economical!
Cons: Wifi was non existent!
Location: Er... pretty little town. Nice creperie!
The hotel was very conveniently located in the centre of town and the rooms were perfect for our needs. We had a family room with a double bed (v comfy!) and bunk beds for the kiddies. The bathroom was big and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

homeward bound hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: everything...
Cons: from our night at the hotel, the room/stay was just what we needed after packing up from camping in the pouring rain
Location: unfortunately we didn't have much of a chance to look about, but the little pizza place across the road was lovely
On arrival we had a car full of wet camping equipment as unfortunately the day we packed up it literally poured down. The staff were helpful on arrival, showed us to our room and answered any questions we had. Fortunately the hotel had a secure car park and we were lucky enough that the sun came out so we managed to erect the tent in the car park and dry out all of our wet items. There was a little pizza restaurant over the road so once we had finished we popped along for pizza/pasta. The hotel was lovely and the room was just what we needed. Lovely shower and a nice comfortable bed to sleep in. We didn't stay for breakfast the next day as we were catching the early boat home. We will definitely book this hotel again. Shame we didn't stay to long to have a look around the town...maybe next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mature couplefrom Australia

Country comfort

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A one night stay before flying out of Rennes Airport and the hotel with its attached restaurant offered good facilities for such a stay in the centre of the town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jacques & Chantalfrom Landes

Endroit calme. Bonne restauration.

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre trop petite. Mauvais rapport qualité-prix pour un hôtel de village.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

une solution de secours

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
petit hôtel de campagne assez mal insonorisé et vieillot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by massunfrom belgique

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Que de bonnes impressions. A recommander