Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, convenient and economical.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relatively new hotel, nicest looking in Bairnsdale

Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Homewardbound from Cronulla

Quiet main road hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would have really appreciated a swimming pool at an "international" hotel. Spa in too small room - claustrophobic and chemicals too overbearing to be refreshing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kiwifamily from Christchurch NZ

Road-trip overnight stop

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: It was clean and modern.
Cons: The breakfast waitress was relaxed and chatty but so disengaged with her job we had to request cutlery and cups, then she forgot to make our coffee.
Location: Its a moderate walk to the shops. The Grand Terminus Hotel provided us with a pricey meal, which varied in quality between courses.
We knew very little about where to stay to break our roadtrip from Vincentia to Melbourne, but chose Bairnsdale because of room availability. The Bairnsdale International would probably be one of the better accommodation options in town. The town itself would not be a tourist destination. The International provided our family with a roomy 2 bedroom apartment on 2 levels. Our daughter felt unwell at night and the receptionist was very helpful advising us on where to purchase medicines etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Plymouth UK

Modern bathroom

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night on our trip to Melbourne. Room was spacious and the bathroom was very modern with a great shower. Couldn't have wanted any more from a hotel, also the price was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by b tate from melb

I expected some road noise but had none = great

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband & I know it is not an old hotel this gave us comfort in the booking. We enjoyed breakfast as well.