Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly service - and pool!
Location: Central
Facilities: Unpretentious; Value: Acceptable price, Good; Service: Really friendly; Cleanliness: Spick and span; We loved the owner's dog!
5 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by Brendan from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nice big room
Cons: Very hard bed
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Reasonable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span; On main highway however very quiet
5 out of 5
by Neal from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Big room, comfortable bed
Cons: We had the room closest to the highway and the traffic noise was substantial (we do come from a very quiet regional area)
Location: Close to everything, Including the highway
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Spotless; Kitchen well equiped
5 out of 5
by Vadim from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing here
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by Bibiana from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
5 out of 5
by Ross from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted May 27, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Excellent bed and pillows and I slept well.
Cons: Had a issue with connecting to wireless internet
Location: Just right
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless; I enjoyed stay, with good service, only there one night on a Saturday night
5 out of 5
by Graham from Australia - TAS - Regional TAS

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Short walks to excellent pub restaurant food; nice owners
Location: Close to good pub meals
5 out of 5
by Lorna from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Kitchenette in room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average, Great facilities in room ; Value: Affordable; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Large, very clean room with separate sofa and table and chairs.
Cons: Very small swimming pool, but bring April doesn't matter. Haed to find something adverse to write about :-)
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Spotless;