Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The office staff and manager were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The bed frame in room 117 did not fit the size of the mattress. It was a lot shorter on one of the bottom corners thanit was on the other side.
Location: I had a hard time finding the hotel because the street to turn on did not have a sign indicating the name of the street at the main intersection.
I was passing through and the options were limited.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sequim, WA

Not a good fit

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Didn't stay
Cons: People skills of manager.
Location: ????
Tried to cancel but Manager refused. My wife has stage 3 demensia and I could not be in an room leading directly outside. She tries to walk away if not watched carefully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kermit Reisterfrom Sequim, WA

Easy access from freeway

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking lot lights very bright in room. Had to keep blinds closed all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma,WA

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. The motel is older and shows some wear, but is very clean and comfortable. The management even gave me a towel to wipe down my motorcycle in the morning. Great place to stay, great value for the price!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janfrom Vancouver,WA

Needs remodeled

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
In first walking in the door I noticed the old dirty carpets and stained chairs. It has newer owners and the gal was very nice but they need to redo things. The double electrical outlet in the bathroom didn't work. It was close to downtown and you could walk there so it was convenient but that's about it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Portland

Keep looking

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was filthy. I had to wear my shoes the entire time in the room. The carpet looked like it had not been shampooed in a decade. Brought my own blankets. The front desk lady argued with my husband when he asked for more towels. When I asked about an ironing board she told me to use the bed. Next time we won't wait so long to book a room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst Hotel I've ever stayed in. We got up around 3:30 and left.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Okay for over-night.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older motel, but the attempt has been made to keep it up. The front desk was very friendly. The air conditioner was noisy...but it worked. Few amenities. Bring your hair dryer. Breakfast was toast and cereal.