Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scottfrom California

friendly staff

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room A/C unit is noisy. Beds are soft with a few lumps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barryfrom Los Angeles

Not good for business travel

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a good place for stopping along the road, but not good for business travel. It was quiet clean and decent. I was grateful to have a refrigerator. However during the summer in Bakersfield one needs to have covered parking to protect valuables. This is common in Bakersfield. I wish more hotels in Bakersfield had covered parking as temperatures range in the high 90s or 100s. The Wi-Fi was not secure, therefore I had to go elsewhere to do my work. This is not good for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylvainfrom france

tres bien mais on entend la route

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bon hotel pour dormir une nuit en etape car il n'y arien a faire a bakersfield. Proximité de la route assez bruyante
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kayfrom temecula

easy access to freeway

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was overpriced things in the room did not work , the bed was a spring mattress and VERY uncomfortable. Vending machine in the hall did not work. Overall condition of room was poor. I would not recommend this hotel . The morning free breakfast was re-heated. For the price I would have rather stayed at a motel 6!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Arizona

Overnight Stop

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was OK, the air conditioner was on the loud side, Continental breakfast was good. Quick access to highway 99.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jenniferfrom Santa Cruz

A/C

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super loud AC 2 feet from the bed kept us up most of the night. Couldn't turn it off due to the hot weather and muggy nights. Also put us in the handicap room with no disclosure. No toilet seat and no sink counter that was useful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Familie m. 2 store børnfrom DK

Fint til en overnatning

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pænt og rent. Venlig receptionist, der rettede vores værelser til ikke ryger - via hotel.com havde vi pludselig ryger værelser. Morgenbuffen spartansk og kaffen halvkold - damen der bestyrede morgenmaden forventede drikkepenge - og vær ikke særlig venlig eller servicemindet :-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Perfect Half-way Point Vegas to SF

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great for my young daughter and myself. We used the pool, watched Disney Channel and ventured downtown for dinner and ice cream. The staff was extremely helpful! The breakfast was satisfactory. I was pleased there were some hot choices. More fresh fruit would have been nice. Overall, a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com