Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from CA

Convenient to Buttonwillow Raceway

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Room was very loud, curtains torn and the bed was very firm. Would recommend for convenience alone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curly from Nor Cal

Clean and quick on and off I-5

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Clean and right off the I-5
Cons: Beds are a bit hard but it was only one night.
Location: Great location to get back on I-5. Places to eat and a Starbucks!
Really just needed a clean inexpensive place to sleep on our way down to Disneyland. This was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by jimmy from huntington beach

ok, safe to stay at.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
good clean place along the five to break a trip up. Totaly funtional and very inexpensive ($43.00). Juse what we needed to break a long trip up.
5 out of 5
by ontario CA from f

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ET

Posted Nov 8, 2013
I was impressed by all the features you received, e.g. Breakfast, wifi, etc. for the money. Room was adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and OK for the price.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Access
Cons: The shower nozzle is too low. Being able to stay on ground floor.
It was clean, the bed was comfortable and received shampoo and soap every day. Staff were nice. Wish there were more options on TV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and cheap

Posted Oct 21, 2013
What you would expect for a roadside motel. Nothing special. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The staff could have been a bit nicer. There were no tables available to have breakfast in the lobby so I started to head out the door with a bowl of cereal and was asked not to. What was I supposed to do, just stand there and eat in the lobby? So I went back to my room with it when staff wasn't looking. They either need more tables or to change that policy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst I've ever stayed at.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Location is good
Cons: Repair the window and door so they don't leak so much air. Change your cleaning products so it doesn't smell like a bottle of Clorox.
Walk in and immediately my eyes began burning from all the bleach they must have used to clean. Couldn't get the window to open to air the room so I had to keep the door open. Was rudely awakened in the middle of the night from the smell of a sewer and couldn't get back to sleep because it was so bad. Finally got up to take a shower and there was no soap in the bathroom so I showered with shampoo. The evening and morning managers weren't friendly and didn't seem concerned at all. Never ever will I get near that place again. I've been referring to it as the "Bates Motel" for those that have seen the movie Psycho.
2 out of 5
by Vicki

Close to freeway

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Large bathroom
Small room, no elevators, only one ice machine- which wasn't close to our room