Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Stayed Here Many Times Before and Will Stay Again!

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Quiet, comfortable room.
Cons: Put out more bananas in the breakfast area.
I've stayed at this hotel several times and it never disappoints. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfasts and good and predictable. The wifi is strong and reliable. I will certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: Matress
The room was very nice and spacious. The staff was extremely helpful and always pelasant. I enjoyed my stay. The only complaint I had was the bed was very hard. I would wake up with pressure pain on my hips (I sleep on my side) from the hard mattress. Otherwise everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisafrom ontario, ca

nice stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
good trip. happy hour and breakfast were a plus. didnt get any of the warm cookies? quiet area - it was a little pricey but worth it if you are able to enjoy the appetizers and beer/wine AND breakfast. everyone was friendly the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom the mountains

Best in Bakersfield

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
Excellent desk service, even though we arrived at 12:20 AM! A remarkably clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristina Ormstrup

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamfrom Covina

VERY NICE

Posted Jan 24, 2015 
I would like to say that Scott at the front desk is WONDERFUL!! Kudos to whomever hired him, he's very professional and personable. He even made fresh cookies for us. The hotel is in a great location with a Starbucks just around the corner. The room was quiet and comfortable. I will definitely book again.....Thanks Scott!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberlyfrom Griswold

Simple Comfort

Posted Jan 16, 2015 
We stayed here 2 nights on a recent vacation to see family. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable, the shower head needed to be cleaned but wasn't a big deal. It is an airport hotel so it's kind of in the middle of nowhere but it was quiet and there was a Denny's across the parking lot for breakfast. We didn't have a lot of interaction with staff, just simple check in and check out but they seemed nice enough. We would stay here again.