Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Decent hotel for one night

Posted Sep 9, 2014
This hotel is pretty much the same as all other Hilton Garden Inns. We appreciated the availability of the guest laundry at a reasonable price, and the quality of the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Normal hotel, good ameneties

Posted Sep 7, 2014
First we had a room next to the room where the central appliances for the hotel are located in which some compressor made a high pitch noise. Upon our complaint we were instantaneously transferred to another room (no argueing). Nice breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Not much to say. Great, clean facility. Great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA.

So, so....

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Location was good. Bed was comfortable. Pillows were too soft. Pool was small and un-natural being indoors. Tv was small. No free breakfast. $12 per person. It was ok. Will try something different next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from encinitas,Ca.

Nice hotel great breakfast!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable
Cons: It would be nice to have free breakfast
Location: Mall near by
Stayed here for church function, close to mall. Staff very helpful and kind! Breakfast was the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Aug 27, 2014
One night and my impression was that the hotel is very clean and safe. Pillows were mushy and air conditioner was a little loud but not a problem. Food was really good and staff was exceptional. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newman, CA

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We were here for a softball tournent and could not have been happier. Clean spacious rooms and a friendly, helpful staff. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fernando, CA

Good Price Good Room

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Good size room, great staff, over all great no complaints. ..would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Watsonville, Ca

So Fresh and so Clean

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Loved this hotel. Really clean, smelled fresh as you walk in..(unlike Rosedale next door). Reception area has afternoon cookies, neutrogena toiletries, fridge and microwave in room. ..loved it. This is the hotel I will stay at from now on while in Bakersfield.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Include breakfast in price of hotel room.
This hotel is a nice place to stay between Phoenix and San Francisco. The only issues I had was the cost for breakfast which is the same menu that is offered at Holiday Inn Express and the Best Western's who have a complimentary breakfast included in the price of the room.