Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bruit autoroute. seulement 1 nuit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and room!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Cons: Change the breakfast menu a little . I was there for three days and they had the same thing each day.
Holiday inn express is my hotel of choice for business travel and the Bakersfield location was one of the best I have ever stayed at. The room was great, the lobby was awesome, the staff was wonderful. I really like the shower. It had extra jets for your back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn ExpressWAY

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Located right on the 5 freeway, the loud drone of truck traffic was unbearable. No sleep. Enough said.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JTfrom Livermore

Safe and Efficient

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice Holiday Inn Express. Would recommend to business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect when passing by Bakersfield

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Big room. Our room was facing the pool/freeway, and it was very much noise from the road in the night. Simple breakfast (first time i have had plastic plate, cup and knife...). Nice steakhouses in the neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosefrom Los Angeles

Great Bakersfield Stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The pool, air conditioning, and breakfast.
Cons: It could be more reasonably priced.
The room was great: spacious and well-appointed. Air conditioning worked well (very important in Bakersfield - I stayed at another, cheaper hotel in Bakersfield where it didn't work and I will never stay there again) - the pool was great and the breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shrawan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com