Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The hotel was nice . the workers were nice end helpful.. The pool was nice. Nice restaurant. N good food..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
by Mel from Australia

False advertising

Posted Jan 2, 2014
The room was comfortable but I was very annoyed that we purchased a 2 bedroom suite with full breakfast, but we got a 2 room suite (1 bedroom & another room with a sofa bed) and a $20 voucher for breakfast (excluding taxes & tips). When I complained I was given another voucher but to me this was false advertising as at every other hotel full breakfast usually means buffet. My children were only allowed to pick 1 thing for breakfast otherwise I had to pay extra as well. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by W.W. Irons from Florida

Uncomfortable Bed

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed was like a rock and pillows were hard. No coffee available in lobby for early morning departures. Other then that the staff was friendly and the hotel is new and clean. Most Holiday Inns have great beds and bedding but this one felt like a 1950's throwback in that area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by coolprams from San Diego

Description of Room amenities was incorrect

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
As per our booking we were supposed to have a Microwave and Refrigerator in our room. Both were missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK stay

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was pleasant enough and kept clean during our stay. But there was a dirty plate left outside from someone's room service and not picked up for 4 days. Also, don't get the "free" breakfast. You pay for it and the food is overpriced and bland, and your coupon still does not cover tax, so you end up paying for the rest of the meal, tax, and gratuity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOHN from LANCASTER , CA

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: suite had door between bedroom and living room , worked out great
Cons: i got charged two on my credit card for the hold items. the customer service girl elizabeth fixed it right away. she was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel at the end of hotel row

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Cons: see note above re: PTAC unit.
It's a Holiday Inn, nothing special. Very clean! friendly staff , decent room. My only suggestion would be for them to adjust the fan speed on the PTAC unit so it doesn't sound like a 747 taking off whenever the unit cycles. This hotel appears to geared more to the business traveler and as such would deserve a higher rating. One further note: of all the hotels on this street it is the farthest from the freeway, and as such I suspect it is the quietest. We had no external noise issues.