Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by gus from p

Not recommend

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The shower was dirty, pillows solid like rocks, air conditioning unit had broken temperature control, I couldn't use during night, front desk guy look like a mechanic
2 out of 5
by firefighter from Fresno, Ca.

Cheap

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Insdie of the room
Cons: Clean the outside, make a better breakfast.
Location: Shopping mall, restruants, gym, grocery stores, walgreens, freeway acess.
The room was good, the bed and pillows were confortable and the fridge and microwave worked well, TV was nice also. But when I first went into room there was no toliet paper, or tissues I had to ask the front desk person. The shower did not drain but was fixed the next day. But the outside of the hotel was dust and dirty. I asked for a 1st floor room the clerk said there were none; but there was only about 6 cars in the whole parking lot. The lobby was old and beat up. But the biggest issues for me was the Breakfast. I called prior to booking the room to ask if they atleast had eggs for breakfast; they said yes. But when breakfast came around there were none. I had to complain for them to hard boil some eggs for me the next day. I would have not booked the room if they had no eggs. They did make it right but I had to say something. If you can sleep easyly and want to save money stay here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by disgruntled traveller from canada

FILTHY RUN DOWN DUMP!!

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
this hotel was the most overpriced dump i've ever stayed at. i booked two months ago online, when we arrived at dinnertime the room was not ready, no TV no fridge, the room was filthy, we found a cockroach in the bathroom, the sheets were torn, the bedspread was stained, cigarette butts where everywhere even though we requested a non-smoking room, the bath tub was dirty. this was the filthiest most run down dump i have ever seen. DO NOT STAY AT THIS DUMP!! do not waste your hard earned money like I did!! worst hotel expirience ever!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel close to the getto!!

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Bad experience! Booked a Regular King room through Expedia, got to hotel a little after check in. The lady at front counter seemed as though she had no idea what she was doing. The front office was dirty and smelt like urine, the lady finally found my reservation and confirmed it was a smoking room. I asked if there was any other options I can't stand the smell of cigarette smoke. She said no, she went and got a man he was very direct and careless about my concerns. He said to late the reservations cannot be changed nor cancelled. I called expedia and the guy on the phone said he can upgrade our room for 25$ (Why the front desk couldn't do that? I don't know) I had already decided based on the attitude I'm not going back with or without my money. Gross place not the kind of place you wanna go to the bathroom in.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jorge from madera

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
stayed here before and room this time were dirty gave me the creeps like bedbugs were gonna crawl on me
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mother of three from San Jose

Creeped out

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Don't do what I did.... I got into the room with my three children and was totally creeped out. I went online immediately and booked a room at the Doubletree for that night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

under construction fiasco

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
half the parking lot was ripped apart for repaving which would have been okay if the room didn't have dust all over the floor by the door. Also despite having made reservations I had to stand there while he selected rooms instead of things being ready for us when we arrived. Then in the morning we were blocked in by construction workers. I understand a little upheaval for construction but it made for a very lousy stayRachel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron from Pleasanton, CA

Limited Is Right

Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We picked this hotel because of its general location and the fact that better hotels were all booked. That was our fault- we waited to the last minute. There was no service- just a counter for checking in and out. There was food for a self-serve Continental breakfast along with Coffee and juice. The hotel was next to Calif. highway 99, but that was below ground and not noisy; the street between the highway and the hotel was very noisy. There was a a big hole in the carpet in our room- about 4 inches in diameter-and a 5 or 6 foot hole in the ceiling of the office, evidently from a roof leak. Oh yes- there was still no tissue in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by shelia

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bathtub and the bathroom sink were dirty. The room was not worth what we paid.