Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Riverside ca

Posted Jul 27, 2014
It was okay not that great but certainly not bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel and staff were good, easy location to get around from , People in next room left T.V. blaring till 4:00 A.M. and another night people of floor above stomped across the floor during the night and dropped things making fairly loud noises but that"s not the fault of the hotel. I will ask for an upper room , otherwise pleased with room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 24, 2014
I'm a traveling salesman so I stay at a lot of hotels. This was one of my favs. The hotel was reasonably priced and had all the amenities I was looking for. Staff was friendly and helpful. There was also a cute little sports bar in walking distance to grab a couple drinks after long days work. If your looking for a posh five Star hotel, don't stay here; but in my price range, it was DEFINITELY a five star experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel-suited my purpose

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and view from my room
Cons: shower flow could be improved. Air conditioning could be improved.
Location: Close to everything I had to do in Bakersfield, Ca
nice breakfast-A/C must be adjusted to provide a better sleeping environment. Clerks are very pleasant and responsive to inquiries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy walls and bathroom

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Staff, continental breakfast, close to freeway, near stores, windows that can be opened
Cons: Cleanliness, new paint, updated bathroom and furniture,
Showerhead was dirty. Bathroom walls and door frame were dirty. Refrigerator did not work. Door key never worked. However, a very welcoming staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel. Great staff

Posted Apr 5, 2014
It was very nice. I enjoyed the amenities. Good location, next to a bowling alley. A lot of fun!
1 out of 5
by katryce from CA

Awful

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Dated. Dilapidated. Poor facilities. Uncomfortable bed. Awful pillows and sheets. Grimey bathroom, broken tiles. No toiletries apart from a small bar of soap which virtually took the skin off my hands! Uncomfortable, dark, smelly room. I edible breakfast. Alternative hotels for the same price nearby such as the Hilton. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melanie from La Quinta, California

Very Clean. Nice Staff

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Very convenient. Close to the freeway. Many nice restaurants close by.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com