Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hemet, CA

Nice motel easy freeway access

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I would stay at this motel again. My only complaint is it's industrial location. Easy freeway access, near places to eat, close by fuel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camarillo, CA

Stayed here before

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient, inexpensive and confortable
Cons: Would love to have a channel guide in the room.
Location: My Daughter close by. Hodel's best restaurant and the truck stop right by it. Shopping without going on the freeway.
I have stayed here before and enjoyed it. Better now that they have replaced the old carpeting with new. Great flat screen TV, very comfortable bed, huge bathroom. The room was really quiet upstairs and couldn't even hear the fan, which is unusual for floor fans. Breakfast was the norm for free (really great waffles). I will definitely stay again as it is just across the freeway from my Daughter's house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small but very nice

Posted Feb 14, 2015
I was happy with the room, it had a microwave and fridge as well as a small desk table and 2nd table that we used for eating our takeout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, Ca.

Room was average, staff accommodating

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: It was close to the area of town we wanted to be in.
Cons: Don't do renovation over an occupied room, while you have paying guests staying below. Fix thermostat to work with theac unit.
Location: Good restaurant, good access to free way.
Thermostat in room didn't work,had to manually set cooler control. Renovation going on, and taking up a lot of parking area. We were on the bottom floor, at our request, but very noisy with people walking around upstairs, all night, even after call was made to frontdesk, to complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

新しくて清潔、気持ちいい!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: ホテル全体のクリーンな雰囲気
Cons: 部屋のドライヤーが壊れていた
Location: 幹線道路に近く、周辺にはお店が複数有り便利だった
想像以上に快適に過ごせました。 ホテルの中に入ると、空気清浄機が機能しており開放的で新しい内装で、都会的なホテルでした。 宿泊していてクリーンな雰囲気と明るい部屋で快適に過ごせました。 朝食も満足です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno CA

Convenient location

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Convenient to drive to the city
The front desk employee was very helpful. Sorry this is enough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cassandrafrom Redding

Comfortable and Up to Date

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
All was great except for the carpets throughout the hotel. It needs to be replaced if not at least a very deep clean. Other than that it was wonderful and when in the area i will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamesfrom tulare,ca.

nice

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
fine,cozy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious and it was ok stay...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Tuolumne

bathroom cursorily cleaned

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Grout lines between the bathroom floor tiles were discolored (mold?). My wife saw insects crawling about the bathroom. We will not stay here again.