Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stop on our trip

Posted Sep 8, 2014
pleasant staff, comfortable environment.breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom california

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Room was nice, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Very clean and well-maintained. Just off the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth

Ideal as a stopover hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
We stayed here for 1 night enroute from Vegas to Yosemite. The hotel was adequate for a one night stay. It is close to the main freeway so is easy to find. The room was basic but clean and with enough room for 3 adults. The air con was very noisy but it was way too hot to switch it off. There didn't seem to be any air con in the corridors and definitely none in the laundry room. The free breakfast was disappointing but about what you get for nothing! (Stick with the fruit and yoghurt) The hotel receptionist was very pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Mandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review my hotel and provide feedback about your experience. I am disappointed that we did not exceed your expectations at the hotel including the quality of the breakfast, and due to the noise caused by the A/C unit. I will definitely work with my team to rectify those issues going forward. I apologize on behalf of everyone here at the hotel, our goal and expectations are to meet and exceed the needs of our guests – and our own. I hope that you will visit again so we can improve your perception of the hotel. Kind Regards, Mandy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ellefrom Redding, CA

Spolied us for all hotels stays during our 5 day t

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just loved our stay, great room, friendly staff, very helpful. Our room was just great we were on a 5 day trip to San Diego for a family reunion the other two hotels we stayed at the kids kept saying they wished our room was like the one at the SprinHill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and friendly.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Quiet area, off the main boulevard.
Very comfy rooms and beds. The workout area is very clean, and we always enjoy the indoor pool. Seems the hot tub doesn't always work, but not too much of a disappointment in 100 degree-plus weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room size was nice and breakfast was a nice surprise too. Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Santoshk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob Flanaganfrom San Mateo

Great stopover location

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We use this hotel repeated on trips to/from San Diego. It is a great location half way between San Francisco and San Diego and everyone can swim in the indoor pool:) Always clean, great breakfast food and hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com