Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinehurst, NC

I highly recommend

Posted Sep 24, 2014
A very good experience at this hotel. The only thing on the downside was having to range far and wide to find something to eat. This hotel is well away from restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaplan La

not bad close to casino.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: I like that it is only a mile or two from the casino
Cons: cleanliness and more comfort from air conditioners
Location: it is near the casino.
the hotel is getting a little older and it is showing. for 89$ a night it isn't bad. if there was another 89$ hotel across the street I would probably pick another. the room wasn't the cleanest and had a bit of a smell. the air conditioner did not pull the moisture out of the room. it also did not cool like it should. a shuttle was also supposed to be provided and it was broken. I would use again because its half the price of the casino hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Not so happy guest

Needs cleaning

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff at from desk was helpful and nice! The room smelled like dirty feet and the floor looked like it hadn't been vacuumed since the birth of Jesus! There was stuff left in the mini fridge from a previous guest! I thought it was complimentary milk, but it was expired(by the looks of the room this still could be a possibility). The smoke detector on the ceiling was missing the cover and the wires were hanging down, unless this was some kind of new model, I'm guessing it was broken! I guess you get what you pay for! Next time we will be spending the extra 40 in cash and staying at the casino!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tee Na Na from Lafayette

Wonderful get away

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment you walked into the Hotel you felt welcomed. Guest service was wonderful, the explanation of the amenities offered at the hotel, including free airport shuttle and more…… Everyone was very pleasant and make it an enjoyable stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frankie Williams from Tulsa, Ok

Great Location

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for the price. The issue I had was the cleanliness of the rooms. I know you get what you pay for, but the price was mid range and I felt the cleanliness of the rooms and beds were not up to par. Don't believe I will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L.Lee from panama city fl

good stay

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice liked it a lot. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

GREAT LOCATION FRIENDLY STAFF

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a great location for going to the casino. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. There is a shuttle bus which runs till 2 a.m. from the hotel to the casino. The only issue is the rooms could be a little cleaner.