Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cambriafrom Queensbury

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is very quaint and well maintained. I have stayed here before and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, good location in a small town.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Great staff, easy parking and convenient to the business I had in Syracuse.
Cons: Room was dim and small and the wifi wasn't great.
Location: Plenty to do nearby, especially in the summer.
Not a bad place to stay at all. I had the most basic room, and if its in your budget I recommend one of the upgrade rooms as it was a little cramped and dim. Walking distance to some good bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliafrom Roann, IN

Nice view

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Historical place, no refrigerators in rooms. Breakfast was cereal, bagels, juices. Overall a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donaldfrom Rochester, MI

Cute, cozy, different

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, more atmosphere than most cookie cutter motels. Rooms were very clean and good size. Bed was only a double, which was a little tight for two of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Everything from the views to the wonderful staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, great dining within walking distance or short drive
This "INN" is a wonderful place to stay. We were upgraded to a suite which was beautiful with great views. We only wish we could have spent more time sight seeing around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janinefrom Massapequa, NY

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and my stay was comfortable. The only negative experience I had was I arrived at 2:40 p.m. to check in. The unhappy woman at the front desk told me I had to wait until 3:00 p.m. and that my room was not ready by housekeeping. I informed her I had to be somewhere and couldn't wait and would not be back until about 10:00 p.m. but was hoping my room would be ready to freshen up. She did not even offer to check with housekeeping and insisted again my room was not ready. I left with my suitcase to put back in my car and returned later that night. I would not let this one negative incident tarnish my opinion of this hotel...otherwise the staff was wonderful and my stay was lovely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louisfrom Gatineau

Très bien

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel amalgame de rustique et de confort moderne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

We had 4 family members in one oversized room.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It's a quaint setting with the perfect location staffed by very friendly people interested in making you welcome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel aber OK

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sauberes Zimmer, nebenan ein Diner für das Frühstück. Alles in allem Ok.