Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice island hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a nice, clean hotel. The river view was awesome. The breakfast was hot and tasty. The only problem was the parties in the halls on 1st floor. The music was very loud which was disturbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cambriafrom Queensbury

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is very quaint and well maintained. I have stayed here before and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, good location in a small town.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Great staff, easy parking and convenient to the business I had in Syracuse.
Cons: Room was dim and small and the wifi wasn't great.
Location: Plenty to do nearby, especially in the summer.
Not a bad place to stay at all. I had the most basic room, and if its in your budget I recommend one of the upgrade rooms as it was a little cramped and dim. Walking distance to some good bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliafrom Roann, IN

Nice view

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Historical place, no refrigerators in rooms. Breakfast was cereal, bagels, juices. Overall a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donaldfrom Rochester, MI

Cute, cozy, different

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, more atmosphere than most cookie cutter motels. Rooms were very clean and good size. Bed was only a double, which was a little tight for two of us.