Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noraini from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Simple but nice

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Simple deco, clean n friendly staff
Cons: Lighting is needed outside the hotel room because it is too dark n we had difficulty trying to unlock the door because it was too dark to see anything
Enjoyed my 2 night stay there. Good location with nice courteous staff. In house spa staff provides good service. Well done
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rajee from malaysia

Great location

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
its good location and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by daniel from penang

nice hotel and free shuttle service to kuta town.

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Cons: room sound proof need to imporve.
Location: location is good, but not near the kuta beach main town, have to pick up taxi or cap to anywhere.
location is good, easy to pick up taxi or cap from the main road. but not too much restaurant around the hotel. breadfast was ok. comfortable bed and size of the room was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

100 Sunset 2 Boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2013
This hotel offers a good breakfast with an all you can eat buffet which changes on a daily basis. The room was clean and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabi from New Zealand

100 Sunset

Posted Jul 26, 2013
the hotel is on a busy road in an out of the way commercial area with a narrow rough footpath connecting you to a local mall. you need a taxi to get to anywhere else. on the plus side, the less than ideal location meant we could afford a really nice hotel for our first couple of days in bali. the staff were really lovely, the bed was the most comfortable we had for our whole holiday, and the breakfast buffet was superior. the pool was clean but it was very shady so good for children or swimming lengths but not ideal for lounging around working on your tan
3 out of 5
by Tamara from Melbourne VIC, Australia

100 Sunset Boutique review

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Hotel on noisy main road not in walking distance of anything. Needed to catch taxi or have a driver to go anywhere, although hotel provided shuttle to Kuta Square 3 times a day, needed to book it in advance. Hotel a bit run down. Staff friendly. Pool looked good, but nobody was using it as there were only 3 sun lounges at the end of the pool & no other area to sunbathe beside it. Each room had its own balcony overlooking pool. Complimentary breakfast was great, lots of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Frsncisco,

Holiday in Bali

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room is clean. The hotel a little bit far fr om Kuta Beach. The service is absolutely amazing execpt when I requested to move to another room because the room is too small with king size bed. They recrejected my request. Overall is not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by babu from Singapore

Higly recomended.. good and affordable hotel

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: Clean and spacious room
Cons: Far from market.
My experience With this hotel was very good. It was clean, hotel staff was friendly, and always there to guide us, and fast service. Highly recommended. Bit far from market, We had booked cab for four days so, it was not problem for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Experience

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: The room
Cons: The light that wouldn't switch off.
Location: Bad b/c there were no traffic lights and the sewer smells everywhere.
The hotel experience was wonderful. The food was great, however the portions were really small so I still felt hungry after eating. Loved the free breakfast! The only problem had was that the light above my head could not be switched when I went to bed unless I removed the key card from its slot on the wall (it turns on all the lights and air conditioning in the suite). I needed the air-con because the room was very hot, thus I had to sleep with one of the light.