Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SOPIAH from slim river,perak,malaysia

excellent

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is polite and helpfull. The area is calm and easily to access.The food very nice and enjoyed to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Overall I would say that this was a great hotel. Staffs were all very friendly, accommodating and helpful. They promptly attend to us with every bit of request or questions that we had. The daily breakfast buffet was also quite nice and meets our expectation, just enough variety and it was delicious. Our room was really cozy, tv with cable, wifi connection was strong and the balcony was a plus. There were 2 malls, a couple of restaurants & some spas nearby. Cons: The location was a bit out of the way. you'll need a cab to get to kuta (7-10mins to kuta beach / waterbom)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from anywhere

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Great rooms but location is bad need to get a taxi every time you want to go somewhere no places to eat within walking distance
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

値段の安さだけ。

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
何度も宿泊したホテルですが、年々スタッフの対応が悪く、設備も悪くなっています。今回は特に全てのサービスが悪くなっていました。 値段が安いだけが評価できるので荷物を置いておく程度の心づもりで宿泊した方がいいかもしれません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff and breakfast

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The swimming pool is a bit small. The breakfast is up to standdard but the fruit is not sweet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Inexpensive hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Location: If you're a sucker for sports brand outlets, there's a row of them nearby - abt 10 mins walk. There's also a few spas nearby to soothe your bad back
After a short stay in Seminyak, we transferred to stay in Kuta. What I didn't expect was that the hotel is no where near the beach but it was okay considering that the hotel was near so many amenities. If you're looking for a reasonably priced hotel with basic pool and gym, 100 Sunset 2 Hotel is a good bargain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JAEWON from 한국

쿠타 외곽 최고의 가성비 호텔

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
프런트 직원이 친절하고 룸 컨디션이 아주 좋음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great location and staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: It is quit new and fresh, modern reno. Good price. Away from clubs and bars.
Cons: The rooms on the side of main road is quit noisy, so avoid those if you can.
Location: walking distance to Galleria and Carrefour, a few spas and places to eat. right next to the Harvest café where you can get amazing sweets.
Great overall experience, requested a room away from the main road but was given a room right above the noisy main road. Raised it to the staff and they fixed it straight away. Enjoyed the quiet room at the back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kars from Arnhem

Prima hotel, ietwat afgelegen

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Fijne kamers met alles aanwezig. Alleen plastic onder het hoeslaken? Daar ga je van zweten. Niet lekker! Goede bediening al kan het Engels beter. Veel filmkanalen op tv voor een avondje buizen. Mooi zwembad. Ontbijt geen aanrader! Al met al perfecte voordelige plek om vanuit Kuta te ontdekken!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels