Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
很棒!很棒的飯店,未來可增設調酒會更好! 唯一覺得不好的是空氣品質,浴室有直接對外的天窗,能否用玻璃隔起,一來蚊蟲可阻隔,室內空氣也清新些。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Schönes, ruhiges Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Wir haben 2 Nächte in einem Deluxe-Doppelzimmer übernachtet. Das Zimmer ist sehr groß und hat ein schönes, großes Bad mit Dusche unter freiem Himmel. Wir hatten also keinen Privatpool, aber den schönen Gemeinschaftspool hatten wir größtenteils trotzdem für uns allein. Der Strand ist ca. 20 Minuten Fußweg vom Hotel entfernt. Das Hotel bietet regelmäßig auch einen Shuttle-Service an, aber der Fußweg ist auch ok. Wir haben im Restaurant gefrühstückt und einmal Mittag gegessen. Wir waren zufrieden und die Essenspreise sind fair. Insgesamt waren wir sehr zufrieden und würden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nsw

Retreat from the hubbub

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Cons: Air conditioner was a bit noisy in our room.
Very enjoyable, beautiful setting in Balinese decor style, huge bathroom and bed, loved the outdoor shower. Great breakfasts, friendly and attentive staff at every turn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great Breakfast👌🏻

Posted May 25, 2015
No WiFi in the room for 2 days 😁 only in the lobby...,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Pleasant, good value resort.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Comfortable spacious rooms Quiet Nice pools Mostly friendly staff Free shuttle to township and beach
Cons: Restaurant Cleaning staff must not treat the rooms as if they are guests--very weird and off-putting Get some new irons please
Location: It's a little isolated. Not much within walking distance, and not many shops in Jimbaran Central. The beaches are nice.
Stayed for 5 nights. First night they were overbooked and we were upgraded to a very nice villa with a private pool, which was great, but unfortunately made our following nights seem less awesome, although perfectly comfortable. Overall, it's a pretty good facility and we had a peaceful and pleasant few days there. Rooms were clean and tidy, although the outside bathrooms take some getting used to with the humidity and a few mosquitoes. There were certainly a few things that could have used a bit more attention: * On our second day in the second room, we found that the staff had left the full length window/door unlocked due to a faulty latch, so our goods had been in an unlocked room for a day. * We were preparing for a wedding, so needed to iron clothes, but the entire facility only had two irons, both old and barely functional. One was sitting on the ironing board and deposited a puddle of rusty water on the floor about 3 feet wide. That could have been our clothes. * The on-site restaurant had a very wide-ranging menu, but they're not very busy at dinner and the food was no better than okay. Considering there are no reasonable eateries within walking distance that aren't part of other resorts, this was a little disappointing. * Most of the staff were outstanding and friendly. A big commendation for smiling, charming Wayan in the restaurant. * But what is with the cleaning staff lying on the beds and watching television? We observed this behaviour on two occasions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret from Sonoma

Great Value Here

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful and very helpful staff....Nice size rooms and amenities, and small swimming pools throughout the complex, which was great! Great place at a reasonable price for overnighting between various parts of Indonesian explorations. Stored luggage here between forays, which made travelling light even easier!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka, Japan

コストバリューの優れたホテル

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: 低コストの割にハイクオリティ。
Location: 今回は友人に会う為に行ったのでよく判りませんがジンバランの中心地も遠くなくショッピングなどには便利。
ロングステイの友人に会う為価格重視で検索。空港からタクシーで20分ほどで到着。正直余り期待しなかったのですが部屋に案内されてその広さ、豪華さにびっくり。以前にもバリに行った際は有名ホテルに滞在しましたが全体の環境は(プライベートビーチなど)勿論劣りますが、部屋はその有名ホテルよりずっと良かったです。 バスルームもシャワーだけでなくタブも備え文句なし。更にトイレも簡易式のシャワートイレ(湯は出ませんが 充分)。朝食レストランも小ぶりながら非常にフレンドリーで食事もおいしく頂きました。 何よりも一流ホテルの半分以下の価格がうれしく、今回は2泊だけでしたが次回も必ず泊まろうと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gagan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money but......

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Hotel facilities and the stay
Cons: Food food food, need more fresh food.
It was a wonderful experience staying in the Villa, we all enjoyed the hotel stay and facility very much. Hotel staff were v cooperative and humble. Breakfast was acceptable too. But, truly disappointed by the dinner we had for two days. Food we felt were not fresh and the cooks didn't show any kind of enthusiasm to cook the food. Would say that as the only black mark in the resort, wish they can lift the quality standard of food and have more fresh food instead of refrigeration.