Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super schönes ruhiges Hotel in MItten von Ubud

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: im typisch balinesischen Stil, super Anlage mit Reisfelder!
Location: Etwas außerhalb von Ubud, aber Restaurants und Geschäfte sind gleich vor der Haustür. Es gibt auch ein gratis Shuttelservice vom Hotel ins Zentrum!
Super schöner Bungalow im landestypischen Stil. Nettes Personal, tolle Anlage, ... - kann ich wirklich weiter empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by antonius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelly Ann from Brooklyn, NY

Beautiful Resort

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
The resort was absolutely gorgeous and perfectly peaceful. I was blessed to have a corner room with garden views out of both sliding glass doors. All I could hear were birds chirping, none of the noise of the street. The pool was lovely and the restaurant was a nice relaxing place for a meal. In the future I might want to be a bit closer to central Ubud as I found myself on long walks back to the hotel at the end of each day. But what a beautiful place to return to. I was very sad when I finally had to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adriaan from Nederland

Fijn en rustig verblijf

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Wij hebben 4 dagen in het hotel verbleven. Hoewel dicht in het centrum van Ubud, is het erg rustig bij de hotelkamers omdat ze toch een stukje van de drukke weg liggen. De kamers zijn wel iets gehorig vanwege de tussendeur naar de aanliggende kamer (kon de buren horen snurken). Wel televisie, maar geen kanaal met BVN. Zeer aardige bediening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lyn from Canada

Peaceful haven

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
These are villas built beside rice fields, gorgeous lush greeness everywhere! Loved the outdoor bathroom and shower. Only issue is that bedroom/living room are upstairs and. Red to navigate stairs if you need to go in the night! Great outside patio and balconies, was able to watch the rice being harvested from our balcony - very interesting. No tourist desk open at hotel so you need to negotiate excursions with individual drivers. Very good breakfasts combined buffet and menu. Loved Ubud!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by junko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Grazia from London

A solo traveller review - February 2015

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
The bungalow villas are beautiful but the bathroom is downstairs and the stairs are steep and slippery. It gets little unpractical to go down at night time if needed. In the evenings the path from the main entrance to the bungalows is not lit properly. There should be more lights as it gets scarily dark and can be potentially dangerous. The bungalows have few coconuts trees on the way and one afternoon a coconut just fell whilst I was passing by. Thankfully it did miss me however I feel the trees should be checked regularly to avoid accidents with anyone passing by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sasha from maui

amazing!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
this place is gorgeous! rooms are amazing and comfortable and clean. the two pools here are fantastic! everyone is super friendly and accommodating. we love this.place so much we stayed an additional 4 nights. free transport to main area of ubud if needed. we walk bc walking is great and that only takes 20 minutes. we haven't eaten at the restaurant only bc there are so many places to eat... yeah, love it here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels