Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Best hotel in Bali

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Luxury, modern, swim up pool room... Great food, pity it didn't have a bar and bigger Plasma TV with a better pull out bracket so you could see the whole tv from your bed. Butler service wasn't up to pat and rooms could have been cleaner and smell free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

最高に素敵な所

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
とても素敵なところでした。 バリ島には何回も来ていろいろ宿泊しましてが、今までの中でここが一番だと思います。 洗練された広い部屋。 ルームサービスなども、備え付けのスマフォで注文します。 スタッフの皆さんも和やかな笑顔で対応していただいて、本当に感じが良かった。 サンセットも素敵でしたよ。 ただ、街に出たい人は退屈かもしれません。 全体的に高評価な分、お値段もそれなりに高いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HWAYOUNGfrom KOREA

완벽한 풀빌라

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
울루와뚜가 너무 외딴 곳이여서 심심하다는 평이 있었지만... 풀빌라 만으로도 심심하지 않았어요 일단 야외 수영장의 뷰도 너무 좋았습니다. 그리고 객실은 말할 것도 없고요 낡았다는 사람도 있지만 개인 풀이 다른 곳 일반 수영장크기였고 계속 온수로 나와서 언제든지 물놀이를 할 수 있어요. 그리고 룸청소도 하루에 요청하면 2번까지 가능하고, 객실 내 구비되어있는 욕실용품, 테닝용품도 계속 채워줍니다. 한 가지 불편하 점은 주변에 상점이 없어서 모든 식사를 사먹어야 하지만 신혼여행이라서 그런지 돈이 아깝지 않았습니다. 전반적으로 너무 호화롭고 만족스러운 곳입니다. 강력 추천합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice and relaxing

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Spa was amazing to the point I fell asleep while having the Balanise massage
Cons: The western restaurant could offer a bit more variation other than mainly being fish based.
Amazing hotel. Perfect from getting away from it all and to take some time out. Spa is well worth trying. Superb customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christine Wong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Li-Chin Kuofrom Taiwan

Excellent surrounding.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect service and great building. We have a wonderful memory for last night in Bali.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Stunning Cliffside Bali Resort

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Really caring staff attend to every detail in an unobtrusive manner
Amazing cliff location offers views galore of the ocean from every room. Architecture is stunning, and you won't be disappointed by the award winning swimming pool with infinity views. Staff is beyond incredible, they are by far the best part of the experience. Facilities are extremely well maintained. Spa is wonderful - try the "4 hands" massage Take the cliff staircase to the beach early in the morning to leave you in shape for a guilt free sumptuous breakfast to start the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Makati City, Philippines

Stunning cliff side resort

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Stunning design. Immaculate grounds. Dramatic cliff side views. Cal and serene all throughout the resort. Impeccable service by our butler Arta. Warm reception by our Resident Manager Sid. Attentive staff at the restaurant. All these made our stay in Bali truly exceptional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 鉛球from 香港

,位置好,價錢合理

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
已第二次入住,仍是考慮酒店之一
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre de Mirmanfrom Shanghai, China

Amazing Getaway

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our experience at Alila was amazing, and by far the best hotel we stayed in while in Bali. The service is outstanding, the food was excellent, and the spa treatments and massages were better than any my wife and I have had in our entire lives They also have a complimentary yoga class every morning at 9:00 am. The location is a little secluded, but the front desk or your personal butler will arrange transportation for you, either with a hotel car or a taxi--whatever your preference. This is definitely a great place in which to end your trip.