Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jil from Syd, Australia

Nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Hospitality. The staffs were amazing!
Cons: Food could be better.
We booked a pool villa but it was smaller than expected. However, staffs were amazing especially our escort, Yudha for touring us around. One tiny problem we had was that we found a strand of hair in our breakfast and that was pretty much the only flaw we had. The whole trip was relaxing and this hotel facilities is amazing. They even offered us to another room to take a shower even after we have checked out so that we can do a little more shopping and get cleaned up before flying off. I must say, this villa hospitality is amazing. Thank you for the wonderful service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: modern, clean, privacy
Location: recommend eating at sarong and mama sans
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Every handy to facilities Great comfort

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Just what I wanted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing place to stay for a treat!

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Expensive in Bali terms, but SO worth the money. Beautiful room, with a perfect private pool. Breakfast was fantastic and the service was attentive without being intrusive. You can choose the level of service you want, which is perfect. Loved it. Probably the only reason I'd go back to Bali!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachael

Contemporary villa in central location

Posted Nov 3, 2013
We stayed in a small pool villa for 5nights, location was great and very quiet, villa clean and well maintained daily. Pool was a little small.Breakfast was amazing. We had a late flight and as villa was booked check out at noon then had the use of facilities in the huge signature villa til 6pm as it was vacant. The villas are expanding next door so a little bit of noise from the building but that was compensated whilst there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emilia from Melbourne

Amazing villa and staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Everything- from the design to usability-amazing in every way
Location: Location is perfect, you are in the centre of it all and walking distance to many restaurants and the shops. There is also a supermarket near by
We stayed at the Amana for 8 night this October and were blown away, the property, location and staff were perfect in every way. We were travelling with a 2 year old and they provided all that was needed to mkae our stay a comfortable and effortless one, this included high chair, cot and all the small things needed for traveling with child. We stayed in the waterfall villa and were simply amazed at the design, facilities and how practical this was. Staff went out of their way to cater for our every need, this included changing money, dropping us off at most locations, making reservations and organising all activities we had planned for the day. This villa is really value for money and if you are accustomed to staying at five star accomodation you wont be dissapointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just great!

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: All
Location: Lots of restaurant and shops. Great location to stay.
Everything is just great. Location, service, facility... I was very impressed and satisfied with Amara in all aspect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Singapore

Lovely villas

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Simple yet beautiful villas tucked away in the back alleys of the heart of Seminyak, with ever so helpful butlers, service at Amana Villas is virtually faultless.