Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Katie Chartresfrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Good value
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Above average; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
by Glenn Hepburnfrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Nice pool nice rooms nice trees
Cons: Every morning the staff would wake me up by walking past with their flip flops on or sweeping at 630 am and or getting ready for breakfast deliveries.
Location: Close to everything, Just right
Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Lovely;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth. Australia

10 minute walk to everything you need.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff, clean, close enough to all, quiet.
Location: Shopping,dining, beach, off the main roads but clise enough to walk.
Great staff, very welcoming, big beds clean rooms, pool, light menu, breakfast ok. A great place to stay, Easy to get to supermarket, shopping, beach 10-15 minute walk. Room sizes great, looking for a quiet happy place I would recommend, as I 1st time visitor with 3 children was happy with all, kids loved it, (no kids club, pool size great). We had 2 rooms with with own sitting eating area mini fridge,microwave. Definitely will be happy to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Midnight Travellerfrom Melbourne

Diamond in the rough

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only here for a night, it was a true little gem in what was a pretty decrepit area by the looks of it. The staff were always friendly and smiling and the morning brekkie want too bad. Watch out for the smoke dusting though, it's for the mozzies and is done all over Bali
5 out of 5
by Sandra Somerford

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by garryfrom perth

3 supermarts 2mins walk, central and quite.

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: friendly helpful staff,close to jalan legian, but away from the noisey traffic.
Cons: not much.
Location: as above
i had trouble accessing my gmail acc. the staff at arana allowed me to use their computer, and i would to thank them again for that.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lanafrom Melbourne

Poor location

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel off the beaten track in a very run down area. Taxi drivers didn't know it & had trouble finding it. There is construction in the area & the hotel itself is noisy. There is supposedly a shuttle bus to the shops & beach but every time I tried to get it was told "just left". Staff were not very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P.Schultzfrom Rotterdam

mooi,klein hotel. goede service!

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Schoon, mooi hotel. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Goede service. Het enige minpunt:kastruimte. Cijfer;8.5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pam and johnfrom south hedland

Superb Value

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: In general pretty much everything. It's got the best showers in Bali, a lovely central garden corridor, semi private front patio area, comfortable and
Cons: Pillows are too firm/fat and there are no drawers for non- hanging items.
Location: Out of the way a bit for beach lovers but for us it's not an issue. We can walk to our usual haunts in 20 minutes and if we don't feel like walking -
Our second stay at this hotel and we will probably stay there again for our next visit.