Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a one night stop over, but not any longer

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Rooms had stains on floor and linen. The general facilities if maintained would make this a nice hotel, however no care is taken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for price

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The rooms were cleaned daily, and the staff kindly left us bottles of water everyday. We were also able to rent out DVDs for free. 24 hour reception service. Daily free shuttles to town centres nearby. What I didn't enjoy as much was the smell of the shower water from our room and also for the other room the shower water temperature was boiling and could not be adjusted. The kitchen was also very simple
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool, convenient to chill out and have a cigg

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Room is huge, really comfortable for two people. Affordable price per night.
Location: Pretty good restaurants nearby.
My stay in Astana Kunti on the Oct 9 - Oct 12 was brilliant. The size of the room is massive, and I love how our room is one step away from the pool. Here are a few things I reckon the hotel can improve on: 1. Room is full of mosquitos every now and then. It's not ideal for someone who is sensitive to mosquito bites (including me :( ). 2. My boyfriend called the service to send in towels to the room but it wasn't executed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom syd

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very nice hotel. Cheap n worth it.definitely hv to come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom adelaide

one of the best hotels we have stayed in

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: very quite area
great hotel , great staff lovely quite location for seminyak bali
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Regular visitor

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I love staying at Astana . However the rooms are getting a bit tired. Villas , I am sure is in good condition. Good location and excellent staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The water was not hot enought shower and need to have everthing in kitchen. Aother things was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Astana kunti had clean facilities and kind, friendly staff who were ready to help when asked. Had a reasonable outdoor pool. Nice big beds and delicious food. The only downside was that it was not walking distance from seminyak shops and restaurants. As a young couple, next time we would stay walking distance from main part of seminyak.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is about 2km away from Main Street. Rooms are big and look onto pool. Pool is a good size but dirty and not well maintained. Staff are friendly enough. Would probably stay somewhere closer to the main area if I went back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com