Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Singapore

In the heart of Denpasar and chaotic traffic

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Staff are lovely and helpful. There is a utility store across the road and open 24X7. Nice spa facilities as well.
Cons: The pool water didn't seem that clean
Location: Its right in the heart of Denpasar. Any good tourist spot is atleast an hour one way in the traffic.
The hotel facilities are good for the price. However the location is not ideal as there will be lots of traffic while going to or coming from any tourist spot. Suggest to use this only as a day or two max hotel. We stayed there for 7 days and 6 Nights, so might have had an overkill for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Friendly & helpfu

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The rooms were nice, pillows to large for our comfort. But this is the only negative. The breakfast, the transport and the staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Affordable place and great service

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed in Aston Denpasar for 2 nights. The room was in good condition, TV is a tad too small for my liking. Room service is excellent for the price. I would consider staying at this hotel again in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

very nice and near to town.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: All.
Cons: nothing to comment.
Location: Nothing.
very nice, I and my family were treated well by hotel management and staff. Nice environment and beautiful location. I appreciate the cleanses.Next time I will choose again this hotel if I happen to go Bali.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice restaurant, 3x great swimming pool

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Pool, bar and foyer
Cons: extension of pool opening time.
Location: nothing nearby, not a convenient location.
Our two had dinner there for salmon stick, fish salad and Pad Tai and juice and coke, comes total only for A$30, cheap and delicious! The room is quite big but seems hasn't be renovated for ages. Staffs are a bit cold if compare with the other hotels. 3x long swimming pools are great but only open till 6pm while its till expose to the strong sun beam, the foyer is beautiful and have artist there play local music at evening. The worst thing makes me not return in the future is, it close to no where, if you are not go there for business nearby, no point to accommodate at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Netjes hotel, goede voorzieningen, op loopafstand van het hotel valt niet veel te beleven, maar dat is sowieso in Denpasar. Wij hebben het hotel gebruikt als eerste nacht na aankomst om vervolgens verder te trekken. Het Hotel heeft een heerlijk zwembad en een erg goede keuken. Het is niet duur in verhouden tot wat je er voor krijgt. Het is ons prima bevallen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yogananthan from Ballito

Bali trip

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
nice hotel, lovely people. room very damp. uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 落ち葉拾い from 出張

コストパーフォーマンスはよいです。

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
空港からタクシーで1時間(1000円)ぐらいで、デンパサール市の中心から2Kmぐらい北にあります。中心部までは、歩くと30分ぐらいかかります。アンコット(乗合の小さい車)に乗れば50円で中心部に行けます。国際会議で利用しました。ホテルの設備が立派な割には、格安で泊まれました。ビーチに泊まらないでここを拠点にバリの中を歩き回るのも良いかもしれません。ホテルの正面の道を横断(横断を助ける人がいます)すると、レストランとKマートもあります。スーパーマーケットは、ホテルの前の道を右にまっすぐ進み、交差点と川を渡った先の道路左側にありました。歩いて12分ぐらいです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels