Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

very nice and near to town.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: All.
Cons: nothing to comment.
Location: Nothing.
very nice, I and my family were treated well by hotel management and staff. Nice environment and beautiful location. I appreciate the cleanses.Next time I will choose again this hotel if I happen to go Bali.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice restaurant, 3x great swimming pool

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Pool, bar and foyer
Cons: extension of pool opening time.
Location: nothing nearby, not a convenient location.
Our two had dinner there for salmon stick, fish salad and Pad Tai and juice and coke, comes total only for A$30, cheap and delicious! The room is quite big but seems hasn't be renovated for ages. Staffs are a bit cold if compare with the other hotels. 3x long swimming pools are great but only open till 6pm while its till expose to the strong sun beam, the foyer is beautiful and have artist there play local music at evening. The worst thing makes me not return in the future is, it close to no where, if you are not go there for business nearby, no point to accommodate at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Netjes hotel, goede voorzieningen, op loopafstand van het hotel valt niet veel te beleven, maar dat is sowieso in Denpasar. Wij hebben het hotel gebruikt als eerste nacht na aankomst om vervolgens verder te trekken. Het Hotel heeft een heerlijk zwembad en een erg goede keuken. Het is niet duur in verhouden tot wat je er voor krijgt. Het is ons prima bevallen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 落ち葉拾いfrom 出張

コストパーフォーマンスはよいです。

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
空港からタクシーで1時間(1000円)ぐらいで、デンパサール市の中心から2Kmぐらい北にあります。中心部までは、歩くと30分ぐらいかかります。アンコット(乗合の小さい車)に乗れば50円で中心部に行けます。国際会議で利用しました。ホテルの設備が立派な割には、格安で泊まれました。ビーチに泊まらないでここを拠点にバリの中を歩き回るのも良いかもしれません。ホテルの正面の道を横断(横断を助ける人がいます)すると、レストランとKマートもあります。スーパーマーケットは、ホテルの前の道を右にまっすぐ進み、交差点と川を渡った先の道路左側にありました。歩いて12分ぐらいです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by trevor and melfrom melbourne aust

lovely staff and service

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone friendly and helpful Hotel clean and breakfast very nice Thanks to all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

街中の立派なホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: レストランのインドネシア料理は、最高レベルだと思います。サンバルソーズが丁寧に作られていて、感動です。
デンパサールの市場よりも北に位置して、交通量の多い通りに面しています。ホテルの中は静かです。国際会議というレベルではありませんが、大きな会議ができるような、ホテルでお酒は置いていないなど特徴があります。プールが2カ所あって、クタのような外国人が寝そべって酔っ払っている環境が嫌いな私たち家族向けでした。客は中国人団体とローカルが主で、朝食もローカル色が強いかもしれません。コンビニは近いのですが、通りを渡るのが大変で警備員に助けてもらう必要があります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diverfrom Jakarta

Great for business

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor management, we booked two rooms for 2 nights via hotels.com, but they told us 1 room for a night via Expedia. Then the next morning we were told that we have to pay for breakfast, while on the booking it says free breakfast. Eventually they solved the problem themselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Hotel was fantastic, especially the room design.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The room design under all Aston group.
Cons: The breakfast selection.
Location: Mini mart around for easy access.
I like the overall except the swimming pool, water too cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travellerfrom chennai

Good they can do better.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The staff were quite courteous. Linen was not up to the mark. When they provide toilet articles they should be good. Otherwise they are better off not providing. Towels were old.